Prep Baseball Report

Preseason All-State Underclass (Invite Only) 2.9.20

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Billy Adams OH St Ignatius 2022 SS Ohio
Blaine Albright OH Bath 2023 LHP Indiana
Colin Ames OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 RHP Gulf Coast State College
Bryce Amos OH Shadyside 2022 RHP West Virginia
Tyler Barni OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 RHP Youngstown State
Pierce Bauerle OH Franklin 2022 3B Frontier Community College
Quinn Benner OH Mariemont 2022 RHP College of Charleston
Aaron Blum OH St. Xavier 2022 LHP Kentucky
Alex Boles OH Waverly 2023 OF Wabash Valley JC
Connor Bourn OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 RHP Ashland University
Blake Bowen OH Wooster 2023 3B Kentucky
Maddox Burnworth OH Gahanna 2022 RHP Denison University
Jackson Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 RHP USC-Upstate
Kayden Campbell OH Fairfield 2022 LHP Louisville
Nik Copenhaver OH Badin 2023 RHP Washington State
Lucas Day OH Troy Christian 2022 1B Oakland
Mason Eckelman OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 C Ohio State
Colt Emerson OH John Glenn 2023 SS Auburn
A.J. Ewing OH Springboro 2023 SS Alabama
Nolan Fogg OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 3B Toledo
Zade Fusselman OH Canal Winchester 2022 CF Wright State
Kanyon Gagich OH Perrysburg 2022 SS Charleston (WV)
Dylan Gamber OH Mayfield 2022 C Gannon University
Cam Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby 2023 OF Wright State
Matthew Graveline OH Centerville 2022 C Ohio State
Gus Gregory OH Strongsville 2022 SS Wright State
Will Harding OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 OF Holy Cross
Colton Hartman OH Lebanon 2023 LHP Louisville
Joey Helms OH Canal Winchester 2023 RHP Mercyhurst University
Ryan Jackson OH Bowling Green 2022 C Saint Leo University
Gavin Jones OH North Royalton 2022 RHP Alabama
Kasey Kish OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 C
Trey Lake OH Toledo St. Johns 2022 RHP
Jacob Masterson OH Moeller 2022 RHP
Jacob Miller OH Liberty Union 2022 RHP Louisville
Mason Onate OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 SS Tulane
Max Palinski OH St. Ignatius 2023 OF Ohio State
Cole Pauley OH Lexington 2022 RHP Ohio State
Collin Pierce OH Big Walnut 2023 C
Landon Price OH Lincolnview 2022 LHP Ohio State
CJ Richard OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 OF Ohio State
Caden Robinson OH New Albany 2022 RHP Memphis
Cooper Robinson OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 RHP Butler
Luke Schlimm OH LaSalle 2022 LHP Air Force
Austin Sizemore OH Olentangy 2022 3B
Tommy Skelding OH Marlington 2023 RHP Kentucky
Colin Skolaris OH Aurora 2022 RHP Ashland University
Samuel Slodic OH NDCL 2022 SS Charleston (WV)
Jared Teke OH Batavia 2022 RHP Northern Kentucky
Connor Walendzak OH Perrysburg 2023 OF Toledo
McKay Whitaker OH Worthington Kilbourne 2022 1B Indiana