Prep Baseball Report

Preseason All-State Upperclass (Invite Only) 2.9.20

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Sebastian Alexander OH Mayfield 2020 SS Kent State
Spencer Atkins OH Sylvania Northview 2020 RHP University of Akron
Drew Bachman OH Lakota East 2021 LHP Ohio State
Clay Badylak OH Archbishop McNicholas 2021 SS Frontier Community College
Tim Baird OH North Royalton 2020 RHP Ohio State
Drew Beckner OH Big Walnut 2021 OF Charleston (WV)
Adam Beery OH Rootstown 2021 OF Ohio
Owen Blackledge OH North Canton Hoover 2021 3B Texas Christian
Lex Boedicker OH Bath 2021 SS Central Florida
Calvin Brown OH Shaker Heights 2020 OF Pennsylvania
Eli Brown OH Bowling Green 2021 SS Youngstown State
Cameron Bryant OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 SS Holy Cross
Max Caron OH Olentangy 2020 C Cuyahoga CC
Will Carpenter OH Aurora 2020 SS John A. Logan JC
Patrick Ciccantelli OH Stow 2021 3B Walsh University
Eric Colaco OH Revere 2021 OF Denison University
Drew Collins OH Oregon Clay 2020 OF Oakland
Nick Compton OH Keystone 2020 OF Findlay
Caden Contant OH Field 2021 2B Clarion University
William Cook OH Miamisburg 2021 3B Louisville
Jake Crouch OH Mayfield 2020 RHP Ohio
Charles Dean OH Centennial 2021 OF Cincinnati
Sergio DeCello OH Badin 2021 C Charleston Southern
Carson Deer OH Loveland 2020 C Tennessee-Martin
Dakota Dudgeon OH Avon Lake 2020 RHP St. Charles CC
Teddy Eyink OH Saint Ignatius 2020 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Jayden Faraguna OH Lake Catholic 2020 RHP
Jack Fecko OH Aurora 2021 LHP Central Michigan
Kevin Fee OH New Albany 2020 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Jacob Gehring OH South Range 2021 RHP Ohio State
Matthew Giberti OH Saint Ignatius 2021 OF Harvard
Brandon Golubski OH Tallmadge 2021 LHP Kent State
Dane Hall OH Miamisburg 2021 RHP Toledo
Fletcher Holquist OH Buckeye Valley 2021 1B
Kyle Jackson OH Bowling Green 2020 SS Kent State
Peter Jelenic OH Wadsworth 2021 SS Oakland
Jake Johnson OH Medina 2021 SS Ohio State
Lane Johnson OH Waynesville 2020 C Wittenberg University
Max Johnson OH Mason 2021 SS Indiana
Jacob Krausher OH Vermilion 2021 RHP University of Akron
Garit Krupp OH Findlay 2021 RHP Southeastern Illinois JC
Nate Kusner OH Solon 2020 RHP Kent State
Josh Laisure OH Olentangy Orange 2021 RHP Wright State
Jake Llaneza OH Westerville South 2020 OF
Brayden Lybarger OH Elida 2021 RHP Michigan
Brennan McCune OH Dover 2021 RHP Toledo
Michael McNamara OH St. Ignatius 2020 SS Kent State
Jace Middleton OH Olentangy 2021 RHP Ohio State
Ryan Miller OH Dublin Jerome 2021 C Tennessee
Robby Morgan OH Groveport 2020 C Central Michigan
Trey Pancake III OH South Range 2021 C Ohio State
John Panstares OH St. Ignatius 2021 OF
Gianni Passarelli OH Buckeye Valley 2021 SS Ohio State
Andrew Patrick OH Hilliard Darby 2021 SS Wright State
Tyler Pettorini OH Wooster 2021 SS Ohio State
Josh Qualls OH Amherst Steele 2021 SS Kent State
AJ Rausch OH Olentangy Liberty 2020 OF Ohio
Johnathon Ray OH Sylvania Northview 2021 RHP Tiffin University
Ty Roder OH Anthony Wayne 2021 RHP Wright State
William Rouse OH Northwest 2020 LHP Malone University
Michael Spaeth OH Archbishop Moeller 2021 RHP
Sean Springer OH Holy Name 2020 SS Cincinnati
Jordan Stevens OH St. Edward 2020 OF Kent State
Conner Stewart OH Wadsworth 2021 C San Diego City College
Petey Taylor OH Jackson 2020 SS University of Akron
Josh Timmerman OH Licking Heights 2020 RHP Ohio State
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 C Ohio State
Sloan Ulrich OH Solon 2020 LHP Indiana State
Zachary Weber OH Lebanon 2021 RHP Ohio
Mark Wilbur OH Stow-Monroe Falls 2021 RHP Slippery Rock University
Trey Willis OH St Charles Prepratory 2020 OF High Point
Peyton Wilson OH New London 2020 RHP Bowling Green State
Evan Wolf OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 OF Kent State
Cole Zak OH Mayfield 2020 OF Pittsburgh