Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: Lake Erie Warhawks 2.2.20

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Billy Adams OH St Ignatius 2022 SS Ohio
Scott Adelman OH Norwalk St. Paul 2021 RHP Tiffin University
Kaden Anderson OH Elyria Catholic 2021 RHP
Nathan Archer OH Keystone 2021 OF Bowling Green State
Frank Audino OH North Royalton 2022 C
Dylan Bailey OH Amherst Steele 2021 SS Ohio Dominican University
Carson Balfour OH Olmsted Falls 2021 OF John Carroll University
Caden Bates OH Marlington 2023 SS Bowling Green State
Samuel Battles OH Norwalk 2022 C Ohio Dominican University
Connor Betts OH Edison 2022 OF
Zach Bitterman OH North Royalton 2023 3B
Drake Blasco OH Brunswick 2023 2B Ohio Dominican University
Jake Boynar OH North Ridgeville 2023 RHP Gannon University
Noah Brazytis OH St. Ignatius 2021 3B Ohio Wesleyan University
Zachary Brill OH Firelands 2021 LHP Ohio Dominican University
Cameron Brinker OH Wellington 2021 1B
Nicolas Chernitsky OH Elyria 2023 RHP Hiram College
Aidan Cooney OH St. Ignatius 2021 RHP Rochester
Callum Davies OH Keystone 2023 OF
Aidan DeBolt OH Elyria Catholic 2021 RHP Hiram College
Alejandro DeJesus OH North Olmsted 2023 SS Notre Dame College
Tommy Dillinger OH Elyria 2021 C
Chris Domke OH North Royalton 2023 RHP Youngstown State
Amir Ebeid OH Wellington 2022 2B
Jacob Eiermann OH Saint Ignatius 2021 2B Washington & Jefferson College
Derek Evans OH Highland 2022 OF Lake Erie College
Jacob Evans OH Wellington 2021 RHP
Karl Ferber Jr. OH South Central 2023 1B Lake Erie College
Luke Fischer OH Medina 2023 3B
Ian Francis OH Cardinal Mooney 2021 C Youngstown State
Cameron Gendics OH Amherst Steele 2023 RHP Ohio Northern University
Thomas Gfell OH Norwalk 2021 RHP College of Wooster
Matthew Giberti OH Saint Ignatius 2021 OF Harvard
Camden Gladden OH Big Walnut 2023 OF Wittenberg University
Zachary Glesius OH Avon Lake 2022 RHP
Nathan Glorioso OH Lorain 2021 LHP
Caden Goodwin OH Jackson 2022 RHP Potomac State JC of West Virginia
George Gotsis OH Amherst Steele 2022 OF
Aidan Grabowski OH Avon Lake 2021 SS Tiffin University
Connor Gromen OH Saint Ignatius 2022 OF Marietta College
Bennet Gwin OH Dalton Local 2021 C Bowling Green State
Daniel Hall OH Wadsworth 2023 C Davenport University
Chase Hunt OH Ashland 2021 LHP Ohio Dominican University
Brandon Hunter OH Medina 2021 RHP Findlay
Michael Jatsyshyn OH Westlake 2022 SS
Cole Jones OH Saint Ignatius 2021 SS
Gavin Jones OH North Royalton 2022 RHP Alabama
Benjamin Keller OH Perkins 2022 RHP Bryant & Stratton College (OH)
Michael Kermes OH Medina 2021 2B
Carter Kocik OH Black River 2022 C Youngstown State
Nathan Korduba OH Medina 2023 C
Jordan Koury OH Amherst Steele 2022 OF
Jacob Krausher OH Vermilion 2021 RHP University of Akron
Alex Laird OH Glenoak 2023 SS Bowling Green State
Jesse Langford OH Medina 2023 RHP Terra State Community College
Matthew Linville OH Valley Forge 2023 C
Jack Lion OH Avon Lake 2023 OF Ohio Dominican University
Benjamin McCallum OH Jackson 2022 RHP Baldwin Wallace University
Jacob McCann OH Amherst Steele 2021 LHP
Caleb McGee OH Amherst Marion L. Steele 2021 1B
Julian Mendez OH Clearview 2021 RHP
Perry Miller OH Avon Lake 2022 RHP Bowling Green State
Calvin Mitchell OH University 2022 RHP Wright State
Matt Mitchner OH North Royalton 2023 OF
Theodore Murphy OH Open Door Christian School 2022 RHP
Carson Music OH Greenwich South Central 2022 LHP
James Nelson OH Brunswick 2023 RHP
John Panstares OH St. Ignatius 2021 OF
Aaron Peeler OH Westlake 2022 OF
Chris Phillips OH Elyria Catholic 2021 RHP Mount Union College
Jack Pogorelc OH Avon 2023 RHP
CJ Polen OH Wellington 2023 RHP Bluffton University
Carter Potts OH St. Edward 2023 MIF Mars Hill College
Nathen Prunty OH Keystone 2021 C Thiel College
Christian Ramos OH St. Edward 2022 2B Bowling Green State
Kyle Ransom OH Firelands 2022 SS Lake Erie College
Kepler Rhoden OH Aurora 2022 C Seton Hill University
Alex Ristic OH Elyria Catholic 2022 OF
Charlie Roberts OH Louisville 2023 OF
Aiden Rodachy OH Keystone 2022 OF
Tyler Ruth OH Amherst Steele 2021 OF
Will Sevier CO Arapahoe 2021 3B Scottsdale CC
Anthony Starr OH Brooklyn 2023 3B
Alex Stegman OH Berea-Midpark 2021 2B Mount Union College
Cole Strand OH Saint Ignatius 2023 2B
Jameson Supinski OH Lakewood 2021 OF Findlay
Aidan Timko OH Elyria Catholic 2021 OF
Aaron Urban OH firelands 2021 1B
Mason Vance OH Canton Central Catholic 2021 OF John Carroll University
Andrew Vertal OH Padua Franciscan 2022 LHP Tiffin University
Ryan Walters OH Jackson 2023 SS
Carter Weaver OH Ontario 2024 1B Ashland University
Gage Weaver OH Ontario 2023 SS Ashland University
Jack Wells OH Vermilion 2022 2B University of Akron
Shea White OH Jackson 2022 3B Ohio Dominican University
Cole Witte OH Gibsonburg 2021 RHP
Garrett Wright OH Jackson 2023 C Bowling Green State