Scout Day: Ohio Surge 2.17.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Chase Arrigo OH Thomas Worthington 2020 OF
Dylan Bunyak OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 C
Austin Dowell OH Rutherford B Hayes 2022 SS Owens CC
Eric Efland OH Olentangy 2021 C Westminster College
Nolan Johnson OH Dublin Jerome 2022 OF
Mac Moore OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 3B Earlham College
Garrett Mudgett OR Hilliard Darby High School 2020 OF
Connor Parks UT Marysville 2020 2B
Connor Spohn OH Westfall 2020 C Ashland University
Jacob Tootle OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 OF
Joseph Tootle OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 RHP