Scout Day: Premier Baseball 2.8.20

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Christopher Bach OH Brecksville-Broadview Heights 2022 C John Carroll University
Anthony Bartiromo OH Wadsworth 2021 C Malone University
Tyler Biskup OH Cloverleaf 2023 C Bryant & Stratton College (OH)
Landan Browning OH Archbishop Hoban 2024 RHP
Jared Carpenter OH Brecksville Broadview Heights 2023 3B Capital University
Benjamin Coates OH Hudson 2021 C
Adam Cornelius OH Lawrence 2023 C
Cody DeVos OH Bay 2021 RHP Lorain County CC
Logan Dichler OH Norwayne 2024 C
Jack DiCocco OH Brecksville-Broadview Heights 2022 2B
Michael DiSanza OH Strongsville 2022 RHP
Bryce Franczyk OH Brunswick 2021 1B
Justin George OH Cloverleaf 2021 3B Walsh University
Logan Green OH Shelby 2022 C Alderson Broaddus
Terry Green Jr OH St. Edward 2022 RHP
Aidan Hanlon OH Brunswick 2023 C
Evan Hatfield OH Strongsville 2022 RHP
Joshua Hovanec OH Holy Name 2021 1B Walsh University
Dylan Hritz OH Ravenna 2020 RHP
Lucas Keith OH Wadsworth 2021 3B
Jack Kerr OH Westlake 2021 LHP
Adam Koch OH ST. Edward 2022 2B
Nathan Kowalski OH Strongsville 2022 3B
Garrett Kubitz OH Brecksville Broadview Hts 2021 3B
Henry Mates OH Brunswick 2023 1B Heidelberg University
Maximus McClellan OH St. Edwards 2024 RHP Central Florida
Zachary Nash OH Highland 2021 C
Hunter Neel OH Brunswick 2023 C Muskingum University
CJ Novicky OH Brunswick 2021 RHP
Adam Ploskonka OH Medina 2022 RHP
Andrew Polenske OH Strongsville 2022 SS
Jay Reichenbach OH Brunswick 2022 OF
Jeff Romano OH Twinsburg 2021 C Penn State-DuBois
Nathan Rosenhaus OH Bay 2021 OF
Connor Rubin OH Hudson 2021 OF
Jacob Scherette OH Brunswick 2021 2B Ohio Dominican University
Drew Schreck OH Cloverleaf 2021 RHP Chatham University
Jason Sitko OH Cloverleaf 2021 1B Hiram College
Ethan Smith OH Highland 2021 SS
Corey Stease OH Brecksville-Broadview Heights 2021 LHP
Ty Stolarski OH Medina 2021 RHP University of Akron
Drew Tramonte OH Highland 2022 OF
Brandon Uzl OH St Ignatius 2022 SS
Joseph Valentine OH Medina 2022 LHP Wright State
Nolan Wagner OH North Olmsted 2021 OF
Connor Woods OH Brunswick 2022 SS
Collin A Wright OH Buckeye Local 2021 RHP Hiram College
Owen Youngers OH Lutheran West 2022 LHP
Connor Zitnar OH Strongsville 2022 RHP