Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: RBI Reds 2.18.22

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Eli Allen OH Wyoming 2023 RHP
Isaiah Anderson OH Roger Bacon 2024 2B
Dallas Arthur OH Lakota West 2022 SS
Ben Ballman IN East central 2025 RHP
Mehki Barksdale OH LaSalle 2024 2B
Avery Battle OH Roger Bacon 2024 1B
Joseph Bear OH LaSalle 2022 1B
Brandon Bell OH Fairfield 2025 SS
Noah Davis OH Norwood 2025 2B
Blake Dayton OH Princeton 2026 C
Garvin Dixon OH Clark Montessori School 2025 1B
Jason Dorning KY Holy Cross 2023 3B
Spencer Erwin OH Anderson High School 2023 RHP
ceegan ferguson KY Conner High School 2023 SS
Anderson Freels OH Centerville 2025 OF
Rashaad Glenn OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 C
Evan Grammel OH Badin 2025 SS
MJ Green OH Wyoming 2024 OF
Riley Gunnels OH Hughes 2025 OF
Parker Harden OH Pickerington Central 2025 1B
Jack Henson OH Cincinnati Christian 2023
Isaiah Hill OH Winton Woods 2023 1B
Daelyn Jarman OH Princeton 2024 OF
David Johnson OH Hamilton 2024 OF
Brayden Kendall OH Cincinnati LaSalle 2022 OF Bryant & Stratton College (OH)
Tyler Ketron KY Randall Cooper 2025 1B
Cameron Kirch-Purdy OH Kings 2024 SS
Nicholas Klipfer OH Pickerington 2025 OF
Cade Lawrence OH Gahanna Lincoln 2025 MIF
Cameron Lawrence OH Gahanna Lincoln 2027 C
Damien Lee OH Cincinnati School for the Creative & Performing Arts 2024 OF
Brayden Lipps OH oak hills 2025 RHP
Nathaniel Lomax jr OH Fairfield 2025 SS
Mikiias Maher OH Clark Montessori 2024 SS
Tre Meadows OH Sycamore 2025 OF
Matthew Medellin OH Lasalle 2025 RHP
Perry Miller OH Purcell Marian 2025 OF
Noah Ohradzansky KY Newport Central Catholic 2024 SS
Connor Parks OH Purcell Marian 2023 OF
Braylan Payton OH Moeller 2025 OF
Jamir Penn OH St. Francis DeSales 2024 2B
Myles Pittman OH CDA/Western Hills 2025 SS
Maddox Proctor KY Scott High School 2025 C
Malachi Reid OH Aiken 0000
Cameron Rosel KY Mason County 2023 RHP
Joel Saddler III OH Cincinnati Public 2024
Alexander Smith OH La Salle 2025 RHP
Craig Smith OH Colerain 2025 OF
Zayne Smith IN Switzerland County 2025 RHP
Ian Su OH Lakota West 2025 3B
Antonyo Tronco OH Hamilton 2025 1B
Aiden Vanderbilt OH Ross 2023 RHP
Junior Vasquez OH Princeton 2025 3B
Wyatt Walker OH School of Creative and Performing Arts 2025 2B
Noah Webb OH Mason 2023 3B
Ethen Weimer OH Roger Bacon 2025 C
Aiden Whitaker OH Goshen 2025 SS
Evan Williams OH Fairfield 2023 RHP
Lonell Williams OH Gamble Montessori 2024 OF
Carson Wood KY Conner 2023 OF
Zavier Wright OH Purcell Marian 2025 2B
Jonathan Young OH Gilbert A. Dater 2022 2B
Wyatt Young OH Hamilton 2025 UTILITY
John Zimmer OH St. Xavier 2024 OF