Scout Day: 5 Star Midwest 1.26.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jarrod Bahr OH Sycamore 2020 C Miami University Hamilton
Wes Byrge OH Mason 2020 OF
Connor Christenson OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 SS Air Force
Alec Collins OH Lakota East 2022 3B
Garret Corbin OH New Richmond 2020 2B
Carson Deer OH Loveland 2020 C Tennessee-Martin
Troy Dilley OH Lakota East 2021 1B
Nathan Ennis OH Miamisburg 2023 C
Julian Eversole OH Chaminade Julienne 2024 RHP
A.J. Ewing OH Springboro 2023 SS Alabama
Christopher Gould OH Sycamore 2020 RHP
Austin Hartley OH Turpin 2020 2B
Colton Hartman OH Lebanon 2023 LHP Louisville
Ayden Helton OH Bishop Fenwick 2021 1B
Ethan Howard OH Cincinnati Country Day 2020 OF Ohio Dominican University
Nick Kapostasy OH Turpin 2021 1B Earlham College
Jack Lambert OH Turpin 2020 3B Johns Hopkins University
Garrett Manaster OH Turpin 2021 OF
Brody Mangold KY Conner 2023 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Kemper Murray OH Fairfield 2022 OF
Matthew Peer OH Moeller 2020 RHP Urbana University
Nick Rabin OH Lakota East 2022 SS
Jacob Renner OH Cincinnati Country Day 2019 RHP Earlham College
Colin Singer OH Fairfield 2021 OF Olney Central JC
Ty Snyder OH Archbishop McNicholas 2023 OF Thomas More College
Micaden Stephens OH Hamilton 2021 3B
Connor Stout OH Turpin 2021 LHP
Spencer Strunk KY Ryle 2020 OF
Zach Wager IN Columbus North 2022 LHP Tennessee-Martin
Evan Weyler OH St. Xavier 2022 C Centre College
Nathan Ziemnik OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 RHP