Scout Day: Bo Jackson Elite Sports 2.19.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cole Andrews OH Bishop Watterson 2018 C Miami (OH)
Kyler Archual OH Worthington Kilbourne 2019 RHP Tiffin University
Luke Barren OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 RHP Otterbein University
Brenden Bridenthal OH West Holmes 2018 RHP Salem International University
Ryan Callahan OH Bexley 2019 OF Wright State
Brett Carson OH Teays Valley 2018 OF Muskingum University
Brayden Carter OH Worthington Kilbourne 2018 2B Findlay
Austin Conrad OH Hilliard Davidson 2019 RHP Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Patrick Day OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 C
Jacob Depperschmidt OH Lexington 2019 RHP Ashland University
Drew Donaldson OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 SS Lake Erie College
Jack Duffer OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 OF
Mitchell Dulin OH Clear Fork Valley 2019 RHP Cuyahoga CC
Marcus Ernst OH Dublin Coffman 2018 SS Ohio State
Avery Fisher OH Ontario 2019 SS Ohio State
Greg Gilbert OH St. Francis DeSales 2018 SS Butler
Garret Gray OH Circleville 2019 C Butler
Ethan Hammerberg OH Upper Arlington 2019 RHP Ohio State
Jackson Jacobs OH Hilliard Davidson 2018 2B
Caden Kaiser OH Olentangy 2019 OF Ohio State
Nathan Karaffa OH Toronto 2019 SS Ohio State
Spencer Kiehl OH Thomas Worthington 2018 RHP Ohio Dominican University
Jake Kletrovetz OH Big Walnut 2018 C
Ben Krimm OH Upper Arlington 2019 RHP
Jay Luikart OH Hillsdale 2019 LHP Wright State
Evan Martin OH Jonathan Alder 2019 C Northwestern Ohio
Mitchel Megias OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 RHP Notre Dame
Timothy Miles OH Hilliard Bradley 2018 C
Kyle Miller OH Hilliard Darby 2019 2B
Zachary Miller OH Delaware Hayes 2018 OF
Nathan Mix OH Hilliard Davidson 2018 2B Adrian College
Zachary Mon OH Westland 2019 2B Lourdes University
Justyn Moses OH Copley 2018 3B
Carson Nicodemo OH Lake 2020 1B Nebraska
Jake Norris OH Hilliard Bradley 2018 RHP Muskingum University
Mitchell Okuley OH Olentangy Liberty 2019 OF Ohio State
Mason Olding OH Saint Charles Preparatory 2019 C
Eli Petho WV The Linsly 2019 2B
Dalton Planck OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 1B Bluffton University
Wyatt Reeder OH Northmor 2020 OF Ashland University
Nick Renken OH St. Francis DeSales 2018 C Ohio Dominican University
Bryce Roberts OH Edison 2018 SS Dayton
Owen Rose OH Olentangy Liberty 2018 1B
Joey Sajdyk OH Jonathan Alder 2018 1B Mount Union College
Drew Salinas OH Pickerington North 2019 3B Tiffin University
Sammy Sass OH Upper Arlington 2019 C Wright State
Alan Schnees OH Fairbanks 2018 RHP
Luke Shepherd OH Jonathan Alder 2019 LHP
Denton Shepler IN Union County 2019 C Indianapolis
Nathan Smith OH Jonathan Alder 2019 OF
Brett Souder OH Kings 2018 RHP Cincinnati
Drake Stiles OH Waynesville 2019 SS
Brock Stoner OH Elgin 2019 3B Sinclair CC
Gavin Thompson OH John Glenn 2019 3B Denison University
Parker Thompson OH New Albany 2019 3B
Reece Trowbridge OH Sheridan 2019 SS
Marcus Tyler OH Bishop Watterson 2018 OF Muskingum University
Joey Velazquez OH Desales 2019 OF Michigan
Jack Vellky OH Hilliard Davidson 2019 OF
Ben Vore OH Lexington 2019 RHP Cincinnati
Nathan Weita OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 3B Otterbein University