Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: Cincinnati Baseball Club 2.17.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Mike Acuna OH Lakota west 2020 SS
Trent Amann OH Clermont Norteastern 2020 3B
Luke Arnold OH Lebanon 2020 SS Wright State
Drew Bachman OH Lakota East 2021 LHP Ohio State
Cole Becker OH Little Miami 2019 2B Morehead State
Colton Becker OH Little Miami 2019 SS
Ricky Berrios OH Fairfield 2021 2B Ball State
Alex Bertram OH Cincinnati Christian 2021 OF
Grant Blodgett OH Mason 2020 C
Will Bucher KY Newport Central Catholic 2022 SS
Michael Conte OH Walnut Hills 2021 RHP Central Michigan
Ty Crall OH Western Brown 2019 RHP Pikeville
Conlan Daniel OH Moeller 2024 OF Wright State
Keelan Daniel OH Moeller 2022 OF Findlay
Dylan Doverspike KY Beechwood 2019 C Thomas More College
Nick Ferguson OH Clermont Northeastern 2020 RHP Shawnee State University
Garrison Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 OF Ohio Dominican University
Grayson Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 RHP Ohio Dominican University
Cayden Heller OH Taylor 2022 1B
Sully Janeck OH Bishop Fenwick 2019 C
Alex Johnson OH Cincinnati Christian High School 2020 2B
Will Koger OH Lakota East 2019 SS
Sam Linduff OH Moeller 2020 2B
Austin Little KY Campbell County 2022 C
Drew Macciocchi OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 2B State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Dominic Marsh OH Lakota West 2020 RHP
Kyle McDonough OH Lakota East 2019 C
John McDowell OH Summit Country Day 2020 C Centre College
Jacob McKnight OH Lakota West 2021 3B
Zach Miesch OH Moeller 2020 LHP
Devon Milburn OH Lakota East 2019 1B
Grant Miller OH Lakota West 2021 SS Ball State
Curtus Moak OH Hamilton 2022 C Lincoln Trail JC
Kaleb Moell OH Batavia 2019 SS
Jax Noll KY Beechwood 2020 C Spalding University
Joseph Oakes OH Indian Hill 2019 RHP
John Odom KY Beechwood 2019 SS Northern Kentucky
Dylan Ooten OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2019 2B
Corbin Richardson OH Batavia 2019 OF
Kurt Riesenberg OH Lakota West 2020 OF
CJ Riga OH Taylor 2019 RHP
Seaver Rothwell OH Monroe 2020 SS
Andy Segerman OH Mason 2020 RHP
Blake Sheppard OH Monroe 2020 SS
Ty Sloan OH William Mason 2020 C
Evan Spaulding OH LaSalle 2019 1B
Michael Sprockett OH Lakota East 2021 C University of Akron
Matthew Stone OH CIncinnati Hills Christian Academy 2021 OF
Cameron Tenhundfeld OH Fairfield 2019 3B
Joshua Tyler OH Lakota West 2020 C Capital University
Bradley Vargas OH Lakota west 2020 3B
Tyler Wagner KY Walton-Verona 2019 SS Northern Kentucky
Shane Watts OH Edgewood 2020 RHP Danville Area CC
Evan Welp OH West Clermont 2022 OF
Brady Williams OH Little Miami 2021 2B Walsh University