Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: Cincinnati Baseball Club 2.17.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Mike Acuna OH Lakota west 2020 SS
Parker Allen OH Moeller 2020 SS
Trent Amann OH Clermont Norteastern 2020 3B
Vincent Beiser OH Archbishop McNicholas 2021 3B
Tyler Bullock OH Roger Bacon 2020 3B
James Camden OH Anderson 2020 C University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Nicholas Carr OH Little Miami 2020 C Cedarville University
Nico Coldiron OH West Clermont 2020 SS
Cade Combs OH Harrison 2022 C Indiana University Kokomo
Conlan Daniel OH Moeller 2024 OF Wright State
Keelan Daniel OH Moeller 2022 OF Findlay
Carter Earls OH Bishop Fenwick 2021 LHP Cincinnati
Aydan Evans OH Xenia 2021 2B
Nick Ferguson OH Clermont Northeastern 2020 RHP Shawnee State University
Fred Greer OH Purcell Marian 2020 OF
Preston Hamilton KY Beechwood 2020 OF Spalding University
Jackson Hauck OH St. Xavier 2021 RHP State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Josh Hegemann OH Stephen T. Badin 2020 OF
Cayden Heller OH Taylor 2022 1B
Blake Hopkins OH Anderson 2020 3B
Tucker Hughes OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 LHP
Jake Isaacs OH Sycamore 2022 LHP
Ryan Janka OH St. Xavier 2020 2B Walsh University
Seth Keith OH Taylor 2022 C Thomas More College
Jared Lammert OH West Clermont 2020 2B
Austin Little KY Campbell County 2022 C
Drew Macciocchi OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 2B State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Eli Majick OH Cincinnati St Xavier 2020 LHP Dayton
Zach Miesch OH Moeller 2020 LHP
Drew Mouch OH Wyoming 2022 OF Ohio Dominican University
Jax Noll KY Beechwood 2020 C Spalding University
Jaxon Orlando OH Mason 2021 OF
Brennan Pagan OH Wyoming 2021 OF Bowdoin College
Kurt Riesenberg OH Lakota West 2020 OF
Chad Ruther OH Badin 2022 SS
Sam Schlager OH Anderson 2020 LHP
Mark Snowden OH Taylor 2022 OF Indiana Wesleyan University
Michael Sprockett OH Lakota East 2021 C University of Akron
Alex Steele OH Turpin 2021 RHP
Thomas Stickney OH Wyoming 2020 RHP Denison University
Joshua Szweda OH Mason 2020 RHP
Landyn Vidourek OH Badin 2022 SS Cincinnati
Gregory Vineyard KY Campbell County 2022 OF Indiana Wesleyan University
Luke Wagner OH Roger Bacon 2022 OF Thomas More College
Evan Welp OH West Clermont 2022 OF
Kyle West OH West Clermont 2020 C
Mason Whiteley OH Edgewood 2021 RHP Indiana University Kokomo
Reese Willoughby IN South Dearborn 2022 RHP