Scout Day: Cincinnati Riverbats 1.30.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Johnny Adkins OH Carroll 2020 C Medaille College
Cam Atwell OH Milford 2020 3B
Derek Atwood KY Conner 2019 C Thomas More College
Justin Bailes OH St. Xavier 2021 C
Mason Birkemeier OH Talawanda 2022 OF
Matthew Brankamp OH Lakota West 2019 C Mount St. Joseph's
Clay Brock OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 RHP Central Michigan
Ben Brosch OH West Clermont 2022 1B Huntington University (IN)
Parker Brown OH Fairfield 2021 OF
Brock Buchanan OH Lakota East 2021 SS
Brayden Bush IN Rising Sun 2019 LHP Muskingum University
Nicholas Carr OH Little Miami 2020 C Cedarville University
Ben Cogan OH Badin 2019 C
Hestin Coots KY Simon Kenton 2021 3B
Matthew Copfer OH St. Xavier 2021 OF
Ethan Crawford OH Lakota East 2019 OF
Noah Curi OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 LHP Charleston (WV)
Maxwell Davenport OH Walnut Hills 2019 OF Lincoln Trail JC
Chanler Fedkow OH Carroll 2020 RHP
Hunter Frank OH Milford 2020 1B West Virginia Wesleyan College
Sam Geiger OH St. Xavier 2020 RHP
Keegan Gormley OH Badin 2020 OF
Travis Graves OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 SS Heidelberg University
Joshua Hartman OH Talawanda 2020 SS
Reece Hinkel OH Lakota East 2021 RHP
Matthew Hock OH Kings 2020 LHP Trevecca Nazarene University
Brecken Hornsby OH Talawanda 2020 2B
Cameron Huhn OH Kings 2021 2B Dominican University (IL)
Hunter Johnson OH Milford 2020 RHP Olney Central JC
Bobby Jones OH St. Xavier 2020 RHP Xavier
Cooper Kadish OH Wyoming 2020 OF
Bryce Keen OH Fairfield 2021 RHP Wright State University - Lake
Evan Kemp OH Mason 2019 LHP Cincinnati
Ashten Kinney OH Talawanda 2021 C
Kyle Kinney OH St. Xavier 2020 RHP
AJ Kraus OH Mason 2020 RHP
Chet Larger OH St. Xavier 2019 SS Indianapolis
Ethan Lawhorn OH Lebanon 2019 1B
Marshall Lemle OH Milford 2021 2B
Zachary Lichtenberg OH Moeller 2020 C
Anthony Neesen OH Northmont 2021 2B
Adam Rakestraw OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2019 OF Indianapolis
Cole Ripperger OH Lakota East 2021 3B
Max Ripperger OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 RHP
Dylan Risola OH Lakota East 2020 2B Marietta College
Spencer Rodriguez OH Loveland 2021 C Clark State CC
Nate Rogers OH Princeton 2020 SS Saint Michael's College
Lucas Rotello OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2019 3B Purdue University Fort Wayne
Carter Rust OH Lakota West 2021 3B Charleston (WV)
Tyler Schutte OH Elder 2019 C
Jaren Slusher OH Northmont 2020 RHP Sinclair CC
Mitchell Smith OH Cincinnati Christian 2019 SS
Thomas Stickney OH Wyoming 2020 RHP Denison University
Connor Stout OH Turpin 2021 LHP
Chance Strickley OH Princeton 2019 RHP Earlham College
Spencer Strunk KY Ryle 2020 OF
Jared Teke OH Batavia 2022 RHP Northern Kentucky
Oakley Tippen OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 C Tiffin University
Jack Villarreal OH Lakota East 2022 LHP Trine University
Michael Wang OH Sycamore 2019 OF New York University
Wyatt Westendorf OH Sycamore 2019 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Mason Woprice OH St Xavier 2019 RHP