Scout Day: Force Ohio 2.5.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
James Austin OH Aurora 2020 C
Leighton Banjoff OH Elyria Catholic 2019 OF Nebraska
Tanner Boston OH Woodridge 2018 LHP
Alex Bumpus OH Notre Dame Cathedral Latin 2018 LHP
Bryant Caporale OH Mayfield 2018 SS Capital University
Jacob Caraballo OH Avon Lake 2018 2B
Jimmy Casamento OH Solon 2019 2B
Nick Christopher OH Gilmour Academy 2019 C Bucknell
Seamus Cooney OH Saint Ignatius 2019 C
Kyle Dixon OH Shaker Heights 2020 OF
Evan Fairbanks OH Chardon 2019 C La Roche College
Matt Finucan OH Benedictine 2018 C
Kyle Freng OH Bay 2019 RHP
Evan Fromwiller OH Aurora 2018 SS Ohio
Carter Gerbrick OH Aurora 2019 1B Indiana Wesleyan University
Ryan Guggenheim OH Solon 2019 SS
Ross Hartman OH Rocky River 2019 RHP Mercyhurst University
Charlie Hawley OH Mentor 2020 RHP Mount Union College
Brent Henderson OH Aurora 2018 3B
Tyler Hunter OH Avon 2019 C
Ryan Kammer OH Kenston 2018 RHP University of Akron
Jacob Krukowski OH Avon Lake 2018 3B
Tate Larrance OH Aurora 2018 RHP
Nino Liotta OH Twinsburg 2020 2B
Camden Loeschen OH Solon 2019 C
Ryan Marflake OH North Ridgeville 2019 RHP
Ryan McCurry OH Solon 2018 OF Indiana
Nolan McNamara OH Solon 2019 1B
Austin Mucurio OH Strongsville 2018 2B
Kyle Obly OH Aurora 2019 1B
Nick Pavone OH Avon 2019
Josh Pollock OH Solon 2020 OF
Philip Putnam OH Bellevue 2020 SS Lakeland CC
Dylan Radabaugh OH Medina 2018 C
John Retton OH Aurora 2018 3B
Mikey Richmond OH North Ridgeville 2019 SS
Cade Riley OH North Ridgeville 2019 OF
Chad Rogers OH Mentor 2020 RHP Penn State
Mitchell Ruple OH Willoughby South 2018 RHP
Michael Sapp OH Aurora 2018 RHP
Michael Scott OH Shaker Heights 2018 3B
Richie Stefancic OH Chardon 2019 RHP
Stephen Szczesniak OH Kenston 2018 SS Baldwin Wallace University
Tyler Tonsing OH Aurora 2019 OF
Curtis Treska OH St. Edward 2019 OF
Sean Williams OH Twinsburg 2018 OF
Ryan Young OH Shaker Heights 2018 RHP