Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: Ohio Elite North 2.16.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Brant Alazaus OH West Branch 2018 LHP Walsh University
Jack Amendola OH Chagrin Falls 2019 OF Lafayette
Beau Balizet OH Massillon Washington 2021 OF
Brock Belsole OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 RHP Glenville State
Garrett Bischof OH St/ Vincent - St. Mary 2019 OF Mount Union College
Sam Bucher OH North Canton Hoover 2019 RHP
Luke Callahan OH Chardon 2018 OF Gannon University
Breydan Cavey OH Medina 2019 SS University of Akron
Chase Coady OH Aurora 2018 RHP
Drew Collins OH Oregon Clay 2020 OF Oakland
Jake Crouch OH Mayfield 2020 RHP Ohio
Kyle Dalzell OH Amherst Steele 2019 OF Central Arizona JC
Auri Dover OH Westerville North 2020 OF Marietta College
Ricky Freeman OH North Canton Hoover 2022 RHP
Kyle Gliha OH Berea-Midpark 2018 C Cuyahoga CC
Josh Hagans OH Wadsworth 2018 OF Urbana University
Dominic Harris OH Barberton 2022
Danny Heck OH Canton Central Catholic 2021 OF United States Merchant Marines Academy
James Hugland OH Chippewa 2018 SS
Trey Ickes OH Fremont Ross 2018 RHP Heidelberg University
Isaiah Jackson OH Archbishop Hoban 2019 OF Walsh University
Ryan Jackson OH Bowling Green 2022 C Saint Leo University
Dylan James OH Danville 2019 SS University of Akron
Jake Johnson OH Cuyaghoga Falls/Urbana 2018 Eastern Gateway CC
Henry Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 SS Ohio State
Stanley Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 C Wittenberg University
Sean Kidd OH Brunswick 2021 LHP
Nathan klonowski OH Revere 2020 C
Jacob Kocuba OH Padua Franciscan 2020 RHP
Anthony Kyle OH Perrysburg 2018 LHP Findlay
Ben Lefebvre OH Archbishop Hoban 2018 OF Walsh University
Aidan Longwell OH Massillon Washington 2020 OF Kent State
Lane Marshall OH Orrville 2020 1B Ohio Dominican University
Mike Merritt OH Wooster 2018 C Baldwin Wallace University
Hayden Miller OH Upper Sandusky 2026 CF
Ryan Miller OH Kenston 2022 RHP
Calvin Mitchell OH University 2022 RHP Wright State
Logan Oakes OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 LHP Gannon University
Thayne Ocel OH Rootstown 2019 C Malone University
Nathan Ring OH Aurora 2020 3B
Landon Robinson OH Copley 2021 C
Anthony Sabatino OH Marlington 2020 OF Marietta College
Seth Schroeder OH West Branch 2018 C Ashland University
RYAN SHIMEK OH Revere 2022 3B Ashland University
Samuel Slodic OH NDCL 2022 SS Charleston (WV)
Nate Stahl OH Walsh Jesuit 2019 3B Indiana
Ryan Thompson OH Perry 2018 OF Toledo
Mack Timbrook OH Archbishop Hoban 2019 SS Kent State
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 C Ohio State
Nick Vaccaro OH Walsh jesuit 2019 SS
Nicholas Vardavas OH North Canton Hoover 2022 LHP Miami (OH)
Carter Vilevac OH Brookside 2022 C Earlham College
Tyler Waseleski OH Willoughby South 2018 2B
Jacob Wells OH Hilliard Darby 2020 LHP
Drew Wilkinson OH Walsh Jesuit 2018 2B
Nick Wolfe OH Massillon Washington 2018
Nickolas Wolfe OH washington massillon 2018 RHP