Prep Baseball Report

The 2019 Ohio Future 50 at Ohio State - Class of 2023 (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Angel Abreu FL Mandarin 2023 3B
Blaine Albright OH Bath 2023 LHP Indiana
Blake Bowen OH Wooster 2023 3B Kentucky
Dominic Brancel OH Hawken 2023 C Harvard
Landon Brandt OH Wapakoneta 2023 RHP Indiana State
Adam Buerger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2023 SS Chattanooga State CC
Cole Cahill OH Olentangy Orange 2023 1B Toledo
Connor Christenson OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 SS Air Force
Enzo Dirocco OH Buckeye Valley 2023 C Ohio Dominican University
Mason Eckelman OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 C Ohio State
Gavin Ehrhardt OH Avon 2023 OF Cincinnati
Colt Emerson OH John Glenn 2023 SS Auburn
Nathan Ennis OH Miamisburg 2023 C
A.J. Ewing OH Springboro 2023 SS Alabama
Kyle Finnegan OH Westerville Central 2023 RHP Slippery Rock University
Ponch Gaich OH Saint Ignatius 2023 RHP
Drew Gaskins OH Big Walnut 2023 SS Oakland
Matthew Gast OH Perrysburg 2023 OF Adrian College
Cam Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby 2023 OF Wright State
Carter Hanson OH Hilliard Bradley 2023 3B Wofford
Colton Hartman OH Lebanon 2023 LHP Louisville
Blake Hauenstein OH Ayersville 2023 RHP Findlay
James Hayek OH Upper Arlington 2023 SS
Joey Helms OH Canal Winchester 2023 RHP Mercyhurst University
Toby Hueber OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 2B George Mason
David Jimenez OH Defiance 2023 UTILITY
Kaden Kiser OH Hamilton Township 2023 LHP Bryant & Stratton College (OH)
Nathan Manley OH Moeller 2023 C Wright State
Mason Onate OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 SS Tulane
Max Palinski OH St. Ignatius 2023 OF Ohio State
Conner Peer OH Greater Ohio Virtual Academy 2023 1B Wittenberg University
Braxton Platt OH Unioto 2023 RHP
Jack Pogorelc OH Avon 2023 RHP
CJ Polen OH Wellington 2023 RHP Bluffton University
CJ Richard OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 OF Ohio State
Landon Sawyer KY Larry A Ryle 2023 CF
Dakota Secrest OH Northwest 2023 RHP
John Simecek OH Walsh jesuit 2023 3B Saint Xavier University
Tommy Skelding OH Marlington 2023 RHP Kentucky
Ty Snyder OH Archbishop McNicholas 2023 OF Thomas More College
Carter Sunderman OH Williamsburg 2023 SS Old Dominion
Ethan Sweat OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 3B
TJ Takats OH Perrysburg 2023 1B Bowling Green State
JP Wagner OH Toledo St. John's Jesuit 2023 SS Toledo
Connor Walendzak OH Perrysburg 2023 OF Toledo
Zane Zeiter OH Liberty Center 2023 CF
Nathan Ziemnik OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 RHP