The Border Preview

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Chad Adkerson MI Buchanan 2017 C Lake Michigan JC
Blake Bean MI Orchard Lake St Mary's 2018 OF Kalamazoo College
Colton Benson OH Stryker 2017 C
Gabe Bergman OH Columbia 2018 RHP
Brandon Bischof OH St. Vincent St. Mary 2017 OF USC-Upstate
Robert Bischoff MI Bedford 2018 RHP
Landon Bloir OH Edon 2016 LHP Indiana Institute of Technology
Matthew Boes OH Tiffin Columbian 2018 C Ohio Northern University
Zach Brown OH Oregon Clay 2016 3B Lourdes University
Josh Carver OH Bowsher 2015 RHP
Justin Charron MI Woodhaven 2018 C Albion College
Michael Conklin OH Anthony Wayne 2016 RHP
Richard Crooks OH Edison 2018 RHP Thiel College
Dominic Czajka MI Allen Park 2016 C
Christopher Deacon OH Anthony Wayne 2016 C Toledo
Adam Duncan OH Lake 2016 OF Bluffton University
Tristan Faunce OH Central Catholic 2016 RHP Saginaw Valley State
Drew Fodor OH Port Clinton 2016 SS
Tanner Freeman OH Celina 2017 3B
Owen Gast OH Toledo Christian 2018 OF Ashland University
Derek Gerken OH Napoleon 2016 RHP
Edward Gietzen MI L'Anse Creuse 2017 OF
Nate Gittinger OH Clyde 2017 C Owens CC
Tanner Glass MI Bedford 2016 3B
Jack Goonan OH Ayersville 2016 RHP Mercyhurst University
Charlie Gordon OH Defiance 2017 RHP
Mitch Gremling OH Vandalia Butler 2016 RHP Wright State
Dylan Hall OH Elmwood 2016 C
Quinton Heck OH Canton Central Catholic 2017 2B United States Merchant Marines Academy
Kellan Huang MI Saline 2017 RHP
Xavier Jefferson MI Southfield-Lathrup 2016 OF Prairie View A&M
Jacob Jimenez OH Defiance 2016 C
Louis Jodoin ON W.F. Herman 2016 OF
Bryant Kennedy OH Chagrin Falls 2015 3B Mount Union College
Colin Kennedy OH Chagrin Falls 2018 3B Ohio Wesleyan University
Tyler Kennedy OH Chagrin Falls 2015 RHP Findlay
Jackson Lammers OH Miller City - New Cleveland 2016 RHP
Frank Laranga OH Maumee 2016 SS
Jeff Laraway OH Avon 2016 SS
Christian Magill OH Tiffin Columbian 2016 RHP
Brett Manis MI Port Huron Northern 2017 LHP Ohio
Lowell Massey MI U of D Jesuit 2016 RHP
Samuel McClurg OH St John's Jesuit 2016 C Ohio State
Liam McDonald OH Whitmer 2018 SS
Andrew McFadden OH Manchester 2017 OF Earlham College
Daniel McMichael MI Bronson 2016 RHP
Tyler McPeek OH Oak Hills 2016 RHP
Brandon McRae MI Lutheran North 2016 3B
Brock Morgan ON Northern Collegiate 2016 C Adrian College
Kyle Moskowitz OH Anthony Wayne 2016 OF
Brock Nartker OH Anthony Wayne 2018 RHP Wright State
Chad Newell OH Toledo Christian 2016 LHP
Kegan O'Brien MI Bedford 2016 SS
Joey Oehlers MI Bedford 2017 LHP
Zach Owings MI Saline 2016 2B Eastern Michigan
Corbin Paxton OH Sylvania Northview 2016 1B Lake Erie College
Gabe Phillips OH Delaware Hayes 2017 2B
Josh Przybylo MI Woodhaven 2017 1B
Brant Rago MI Berrien Springs 2017 RHP Lake Michigan JC
Santiago Ramirez OH Defiance 2017 LHP
Santino Ramirez OH Defiance 2016 C
Nikolas Rickard MI Woodhaven High School 2016 RHP
Dalton Riddle MI Buchanan 2017 RHP
Joshua Riggs OH Bowling Green 2017 3B
Tristan Roth OH Woodmore 2016 RHP
Evan Sexsmith MI Portage Northern 2016 RHP
Scottie Seymour OH Holland Springfield 2016 SS
Jacob Smith OH Medina 2016 C Baldwin Wallace University
Triston Snezek OH Bellevue 2015 RHP
Chandler Stillings OH Findlay 2016 LHP Bowling Green State
Seth Strong OH Wayne 2015 C
Vince Suso OH Chippewa 2017 C
Alec Thacker OH Perrysburg 2017 SS Lourdes University
Cyrus Thomley OH St John's Jesuit 2018 OF
Sam Weatherly MI Howell 2017 LHP Clemson
Peyton Williamson OH Perrysburg 2017 RHP
Austin Willitzer OH Ayersville 2016 SS
Jake Wilson OH Old Fort 2015 RHP Edison CC
Justin Wright PA Hempfield Area 2018 3B St. John's
Tony Yambor MI Bedford 2016 RHP Case Western
Wyatt Young OH Liberty Benton 2017 C
Will Zeller OH Defiance 2016 1B
Tyler Zmich MI Saline 2017 RHP
Jeremy Zsolcsak MI Wyandotte Rooseverlt 2016 RHP