Prep Baseball Report

The Ohio Future 50 - Class of 2022 & 2023 (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Caden Bates OH Marlington 2023 SS Bowling Green State
Pierce Bauerle OH Franklin 2022 3B Frontier Community College
Talon Borders OH Carlisle 2022 OF
Clayton Burdette OH Moeller 2023 SS Ohio State
Cole Cahill OH Olentangy Orange 2023 1B Toledo
Jackson Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 RHP USC-Upstate
Connor Christenson OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 SS Air Force
Caden Crawford OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 1B Evansville
Tate DeBord OH Circleville 2023 1B Ohio Christian University
Payton Ebbing OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 C Tennessee
Mason Eckelman OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 C Ohio State
Jacob Edwards IN Mechanicsburg 2022 LHP
Gavin Ehrhardt OH Avon 2023 OF Cincinnati
Easton Eibel OH Meadowbrook 2023 SS
Austin Ety OH Liberty Union 2022 C
A.J. Ewing OH Springboro 2023 SS Alabama
Ponch Gaich OH Saint Ignatius 2023 RHP
Drew Gaskins OH Big Walnut 2023 SS Oakland
Carter Hanson OH Hilliard Bradley 2023 3B Wofford
Will Harding OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 OF Holy Cross
Garrett Helsel OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 LHP Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Henry Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 SS Ohio State
Carter Kocik OH Black River 2022 C Youngstown State
Mason Kurtz OH Buckeye Valley 2022 2B Ohio Dominican University
Trey Lake OH Toledo St. Johns 2022 RHP
Kuyper Lashutka OH Upper Arlington 2022 OF Denison University
Nathan Manley OH Moeller 2023 C Wright State
Luke Marsh OH Lebanon 2022 OF
Trevor Newtz OH Westerville North 2022 3B
Mason Onate OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 SS Tulane
Max Palinski OH St. Ignatius 2023 OF Ohio State
Conner Peer OH Greater Ohio Virtual Academy 2023 1B Wittenberg University
Braxton Platt OH Unioto 2023 RHP
Cole Raile OH Buckeye Valley 2023 C Virginia Military Institute
Braden Reed OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 OF Cuyahoga CC
Mitchell Roether OH Beavercreek 2022 1B Earlham College
Kaden Saunders OH Westerville South 2022 OF Penn State
Austin Sizemore OH Olentangy 2022 3B
Tommy Skelding OH Marlington 2023 RHP Kentucky
Ty Snyder OH Archbishop McNicholas 2023 OF Thomas More College
Devin Taylor OH LaSalle 2022 OF Indiana
Bryce Turner IN Switzerland County 2022 C Southwest Tennessee CC
Cole Vasquez OH Edon 2022 RHP
Robert Verba OH Pymatuning Valley 2022 C Cuyahoga CC
Carter Vilevac OH Brookside 2022 C Earlham College
Jack Vogele OH CHCA 2022 OF Cincinnati
Jackson Ware OH Grove City 2022 OF
Peyton Weiss OH Westfall 2022 1B Findlay
McKay Whitaker OH Worthington Kilbourne 2022 1B Indiana
Carsen Wickline OH Circleville 2023 LHP Lincoln Trail JC
Will Wickline OH Southern High-Meigs Co 2022 3B