Prep Baseball Report

The PBR Ohio 2018 Summer Showcase Pass

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ethan Adkins OH Jackson 2020 OF
Jason Berry OH Sycamore 2019 RHP
Nicholas Bislich OH Hawken 2019 2B
Brayden Bush IN Rising Sun 2019 LHP Muskingum University
Gavin Carter OH Lincolnview 2020 RHP Indiana Institute of Technology
Jacob Caruso OH Rootstown 2019 C Thomas More College
Dylan Christman OH Lexington 2020 OF
Jake Crouch OH Mayfield 2020 RHP Ohio
Marque' Cummings OH St Xavier 2022 1B
Cameron Curry OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 1B
Trey Faglie OH Lakota East 2019 RHP
Justin Fernburg OH Tri-Valley 2019 RHP
Ricky Geyer OH St. Joseph Central Catholic 2020 RHP Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Travis Graves OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 SS Heidelberg University
Nathan Haberthier OH Lakota East 2020 RHP Ohio State
Cade Hamilton FL Inspiration Academy 2022 SS Lake Land JC
Billy Harmon OH Southern Local 2019 C
Connor Holmes OH Goshen 2020 C
David Hornback OH Moeller 2020 OF
Cameron Jenkins OH Pickerington North 2019 OF Urbana University
Connor Lust OH Ridgedale 2019 C Mount Union College
Spencer Marinac OH St. Edwards 2019 LHP Jacksonville
Thomas Mayhan OH Bishop Hartley 2019 SS
Michael McFadden OH Brunswick 2020 C Ohio Dominican University
Alec Mendoza OH Pickerington North 2019 SS Notre Dame College
Reid Mengerink OH Teays Valley 2020 1B Olivet College
Bryce Palmer OH Canal Winchester 2019 RHP
Max Palmieri OH Kings 2019 SS Lincoln Trail JC
Braden Riley OH Olentangy Orange 2020 2B
Andrew Robinette OH Bowling Green 2020 C
Jake Schmitt OH Cincinnati Elder 2019 RHP
Adam Schomburg OH Springboro 2019 LHP Ashland University
David Silva Jr OH Otsego 2019 SS Ohio Dominican University
Connor Smith OH Hamilton 2021 RHP
Jack Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP Auburn
Mike Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP Ohio State
Jake Speed OH Roger Bacon 2019 SS
Michael Tooker OH Reynoldsburg 2019 RHP Baldwin Wallace University
Grant Van Winkle OH Granville 2020 SS
Andrew Welling OH Jackson 2019 RHP
Jackson Weyler OH St. Xavier 2020 LHP
Braden Zuber OH Wayne Trace 2019 RHP Owens CC