Prep Baseball Report

The PBR Ohio 2018 Winter Showcase Pass

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ryan Albers OH West Clermont 2019 1B Pikeville
Johnny Anservitz OH Lakeside 2019 C Allegheny College
Brenten Baker OH Kings 2019 SS Clark State CC
Tyler Bauereis KY Covington Catholic 2020 RHP
Ryan Bertke OH New Bremen 2019 1B Grace College
AJ Blubaugh OH Clear Fork 2019 RHP Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Eddie Budinski OH Louisville 2018 RHP Bluffton University
Malik Caige OH Austintown Fitch 2018 RHP
John JC Calhoun Jr OH Middletown 2022 OF Wilmington College
Zack Carinci OH Twinsburg 2020 SS Case Western
Dylan Christman OH Lexington 2020 OF
Charles Davis OH Boardman 2020 1B
Kaden Davis OH Lake 2020 SS Cuyahoga CC
Mac Davis OH Northeastern 2019 SS Wilmington College
Anthony DiTomas OH Mayfield 2019 2B
Jack Duffer OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 OF
Nick Dymek OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 SS
Wil Eads OH Summit Country Day 2019 C
Nick Friedl OH North Canton Hoover 2019 OF
Nick Gregory OH LaGrange Keystone 2019 RHP
Garrison Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 OF Ohio Dominican University
Grayson Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 RHP Ohio Dominican University
Jakob Harshman OH Sylvania Southview 2019 SS
Reid Harter OH Celina 2019 RHP
Mason Holloway OH Mason 2019 2B
Dylan Jewell OH Clear Fork 2019 RHP Heidelberg University
Sam Lewis OH Purcell Marian 2019 OF
Christian Lothes OH Lakewood Hebron 2019 LHP Charlotte
Spencer Marinac OH St. Edwards 2019 LHP Jacksonville
Spencer Martinez OH Shaker Heights 2020 RHP
Parker McClure OH Sylvania Southview 2019 OF
Jared Middendorf OH Fort Loramie 2019 LHP Huntington University (IN)
Tyler Mintz OH Kenston 2020 OF
Zachary Mon OH Westland 2019 2B Lourdes University
Jack Newman OH Orange 2019 C
Connor O'Donnell OH Cleveland Benedictine 2019 1B Toledo
Matthew Peer OH Moeller 2020 RHP Urbana University
Cole Porter OH Bellaire 2020 SS
Craig Roch OH Kenston 2019 OF Ohio Wesleyan University
Logan Schmidtz OH Badin 2019 SS
Maximilian Schweiger OH west geauga 2019 OF
Bryan Shein OH Orange 2019 OF
Mason Shein OH Orange 2019 RHP Mercyhurst University
Jordan Smith OH Madison Local SD 2019 LHP
Jack Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP Auburn
Mike Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP Ohio State
Cole Stager OH Roger Bacon 2020 C
Michael Stefanski OH Moeller 2019 OF
Justin Szczepanski OH St Xavier 2020 SS
Michael Tennie OH Moeller 2019 2B Sinclair CC
Tate Tobin OH Highland 2019 3B
Sloan Ulrich OH Solon 2020 LHP Indiana State
Grant Van Winkle OH Granville 2020 SS
Cameron Vasquez OH centennial 2018 LHP
Jackson Webster OH Anderson Highschool 2018 OF
Tylor Wolfe OH Fairfield union 2018 OF Lake Land JC