Prep Baseball Report

The PBR Ohio 2021 Winter Showcase Pass

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Kolton Adkins OH Lake 2023 RHP Thiel College
Quintin Applegate OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 C Wittenberg University
Diego Astacio OH Olentangy Orange 2023 1B Olivet Nazarene University
Ethan Bartlett OH Lebanon 2022 SS
Dawson Blaylock OH Eaton 2021 RHP Vincennes JC
Cameron Brewer OH Chaminade-Julienne 2024 1B Bluffton University
Chance Brooks OH Newark Catholic 2022 RHP
Conner Buerkel OH Granville 2022 C
Evan Conatser OH Western Brown 2022 2B
Oliver Cush OH New Albany 2022 OF High Point
Cade Dellinger OH Lake 2022 1B
Jacob Downey OH Stebbins 2022 C Cuyahoga CC
Dominic Dymond OH Edison 2023 C
Nathan Ennis OH Miamisburg 2023 C
Austin Estep OH Central Crossing 2022 OF
Ben Faass OH North Canton 2022 RHP
Clayton Feehan OH Patrick Henry 2021 SS
Jack Froman OH Clermont Northeastern 2021 OF Belmont Abbey College
Kanyon Gagich OH Perrysburg 2022 SS Charleston (WV)
Daniel Gladden OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 1B Wittenberg University
Ryan Hance OH Hilliard Darby 2022 MIF Ohio Northern University
Cameron Harris OH Granville 2022 RHP
Conor Hix OH Grove City 2023 C
Keaton Jacobs OH Lancaster 2021 3B
Nathan Johnson OH Marlington 2023 OF Hiram College
Brayden Kendall OH Cincinnati LaSalle 2022 OF Bryant & Stratton College (OH)
Kaden Kiser OH Hamilton Township 2023 LHP Bryant & Stratton College (OH)
Kasey Kish OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 C
Christian Knight OH Painesville Riverside 2023 C Wagner
Logan Kuzniczci OH Turpin 2023 C
Keaton Kyser OH Cambridge 2024 SS Muskingum University
Curtis Maier OH Geneva 2024 C
Logan Martin OH Wellston 2024 C Rio Grande
Grant Moore OH Newark Catholic 2023 OF Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Jackson Moore OH Newark Catholic 2021 RHP Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Devon Morris OH Archbold 2023 C Notre Dame College
Sam Patriarco OH Solon 2022 3B Baldwin Wallace University
Regan Rogers OH Cambridge 2024 C
Gavin Roper OH Northmont 2024 RHP
Mike Sciortino OH Austintown Fitch 2022 2B Findlay
RYAN SHIMEK OH Revere 2022 3B Ashland University
Tyler Skaggs OH Champion Local 2023 C Allegheny College
Ty'Rek Spikes OH Winton Woods 2022 OF
Max Stewart OH Batavia 2022 3B Earlham College
Mason Stoldt OH Dover 2022 OF Walsh University
Jonah Thompson OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 OF
Braxton Wheeler OH Cambridge 2021 C
Hewitt Wilt OH Geneva 2024 OF Mercyhurst University
Cole Wolfrum OH Olentangy 2022 3B
Alex Wright OH Batavia 2022 C