The PBR Ohio 2022 Winter Showcase Pass

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Kolton Adkins OH Lake 2023 RHP Thiel College
Korbin Adkins OH Lake 2025 LHP
Nasir Baldwin OH Centennial 2024 OF
Justin Bremner OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 OF Canisius
Cameron Brewer OH Chaminade Julienne 2024 1B
Paul Dinehart OH Lake Catholic 2025 RHP
Avery Faulkner OH Milford 2025 SS
Peyton Ganda OH Highland 2025 C
Lukas Graham OH Bishop Hartley 2022 C Walsh University
Elijah Haman OH Tiffin Calvert 2024 2B
Jonah Hankins KY Highlands 2022 2B
Nik Hilton OH Canton Central Catholic 2025 C
Drew Holman OH Loveland 2024 RHP
Ben Jungkunz OH LaSalle Cincinnati 2023 1B
Nolan Kelley OH Brecksville-Broadview Heights 2024 RHP
Jeffrey Kist OH Ross 2023 RHP
Christian Knight OH Painesville Riverside 2023 C Wagner
Luke Laufman OH Walnut Hills 2024 LHP
Quincy Mazeke OH Glenoak 2025 OF Cincinnati
Bryce McNair OH Summit Country Day 2025 C
Alejandro Melchor OH Fremont Ross 2023 RHP
Max Mesler OH Talawanda 2023 3B Indiana Wesleyan University
Holden Osborne OH St Francis DeSales 2024 RHP
Alec Poole OH Springboro 2024 1B
Chris Protos OH Westlake 2024 RHP
Alex Schmitmeyer OH Minster 2024 LHP
Andrew Schneider OH Buckeye local 2025 1B
Dominic Spina OH Hilliard Darby 2024 SS
Isaac Squire OH Waynesville 2024 RHP
Matthew Tierno OH Lake Catholic 2024 LHP
Jay Tomes OH Westerville Central 2023 MIF Indiana Wesleyan University
Drew Tower OH Lakota East 2023 RHP
Chad Warner OH Taylor 2022 3B