Prep Baseball Report

The Stark-Summit Showcase (Invite Only) 2.4.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Alexander Abernathy OH Cuyahoga Falls 2019 3B
Austin Beck OH Canton Central Catholic 2020 2B Mount Union College
AJ Blubaugh OH Clear Fork 2019 RHP Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Devin Brown OH Green 2019 2B Northwestern Ohio
Davis Burick OH Louisville 2020 SS Walsh University
Malik Caige OH Austintown Fitch 2018 RHP
Zack Carinci OH Twinsburg 2020 SS Case Western
Dylan Christman OH Lexington 2020 OF
Cooper Davies OH Chippewa 2020 LHP
Charles Davis OH Boardman 2020 1B
Kaden Davis OH Lake 2020 SS Cuyahoga CC
Nicholas DeMonica OH Lakeview 2021 LHP Miami (OH)
Anthony DiTomas OH Mayfield 2019 2B
Jack Duffer OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 OF
Amar Ede Alkire OH Massillon 2020 2B
Nick Friedl OH North Canton Hoover 2019 OF
Bradley Goodyear OH Woodridge 2019 C Ashland University
CJ Greiner OH Marlington 2020 1B Mount Union College
Reid Harter OH Celina 2019 RHP
AJ Johnson OH Manchester 2019 OF Mount Union College
Taylor Johnson OH Jackson 2019 SS
Logan Jones OH Glenoak 2020 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Henry Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 SS Ohio State
Stanley Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 C Wittenberg University
Johnathan Kulich OH Massillon Jackson 2021 OF
Trevor Lewis OH Field 2018 RHP
Christian Lothes OH Lakewood Hebron 2019 LHP Charlotte
Spencer Martinez OH Shaker Heights 2020 RHP
Brock McCoy OH Jackson 2020 C
Jared Middendorf OH Fort Loramie 2019 LHP Huntington University (IN)
Aaron Miller OH Glenoak 2019 C Notre Dame College
Tyler Mintz OH Kenston 2020 OF
Zachary Mon OH Westland 2019 2B Lourdes University
Dominic Mongiardo OH Louisville 2019 2B
Jack Newman OH Orange 2019 C
Connor O'Donnell OH Cleveland Benedictine 2019 1B Toledo
Matthew Peer OH Moeller 2020 RHP Urbana University
Cole Porter OH Bellaire 2020 SS
Dylan Runion OH Green 2019 OF
Jake Ryan OH Jackson 2020 OF
Bryan Shein OH Orange 2019 OF
Mason Shein OH Orange 2019 RHP Mercyhurst University
Shea Simmer OH Green 2020 SS Walsh University
Cole Stager OH Roger Bacon 2020 C
Michael Tennie OH Moeller 2019 2B Sinclair CC
Sloan Ulrich OH Solon 2020 LHP Indiana State
Zack Wassil OH Canton Central Catholic 2019 RHP Mount Union College
Tylor Wolfe OH Fairfield union 2018 OF Lake Land JC
Bryce Zuppe OH Louisville 2019 OF Walsh University