Prep Baseball Report

Top Prospect Games (Invite Only) - Class of 2020 and 2021

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Noah Arkenburg OH Notre Dame Cathedral Latin 2020 RHP Marshall
Jake Armsey OH Walsh Jesuit 2021 SS USC-Upstate
Jack Ballas OH Strongsville 2021 LHP Ohio Northern University
Adam Beery OH Rootstown 2021 OF Ohio
Dominic Chiavaroli OH Upper Arlington 2021 LHP
Drew Collins OH Oregon Clay 2020 OF Oakland
Patrick Copen WV Parkersburg Catholic 2020 RHP Marshall
Ian Cox OH Loveland 2020 OF Heidelberg University
Clayton Detherage OH Talawanda 2020 LHP
Teddy Eyink OH Saint Ignatius 2020 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Casey Finck OH Lancaster 2020 OF Penn State
Connor Frazier OH Jackson 2020 RHP Gannon University
Levi Gazarek OH North Baltimore 2020 RHP Bowling Green State
Spencer Giesting OH Badin 2020 LHP Charlotte
Sebastian Gongora OH Chaminade Julianne 2020 LHP Wright State
CJ Greiner OH Marlington 2020 1B Mount Union College
Brendan Holley OH Elyria Catholic 2020 1B Tiffin University
Tucker Hundley OH St. Xavier 2020 SS Central Michigan
Benny Hymes OH Jackson 2020 C Walsh University
Harrison Johnson OH Mason 2020 3B Ohio
Collin Kennedy OH Bedford 2020 C John Carroll University
Kory Klingenbeck OH Elder 2020 C Walters State CC
Michael Knapp OH Elyria 2020 OF Charleston (WV)
Lane Marshall OH Orrville 2020 1B Ohio Dominican University
Brennan McCune OH Dover 2021 RHP Toledo
Jace Middleton OH Olentangy 2021 RHP Ohio State
Tyler Mintz OH Kenston 2020 OF
Robby Morgan OH Groveport 2020 C Central Michigan
Andrew Patrick OH Hilliard Darby 2021 SS Wright State
Blake Peterson OH Benjamin Logan 2021 RHP
Tyler Pettorini OH Wooster 2021 SS Ohio State
AJ Rausch OH Olentangy Liberty 2020 OF Ohio
Brody Rice OH Blanchester 2021 1B Cedarville University
Josh Romans OH Jackson 2020 SS Northern Kentucky
Tyler Ronevich OH Central Crossing 2020 RHP Miami (OH)
Brennan Rowe OH Olentangy Liberty 2020 OF Indiana
Charlie Schafer OH Beavercreek 2021 RHP Wittenberg University
AJ Solomon OH Chaminade Julienne 2021 2B Gardner-Webb
Sean Springer OH Holy Name 2020 SS Cincinnati
Alex Streitenberger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 OF Cincinnati
Ethan Tedder OH 2020
Teddy Tolliver OH Mason 2020 RHP Lehigh
Landon Willeman OH Napoleon 2020 RHP Bowling Green State
Evan Wolf OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 OF Kent State
Gavin Wolf OH Grove City 2020 RHP Charleston (WV)
Cole Zak OH Mayfield 2020 OF Pittsburgh
John Zigmond OH Moeller 2020 C Wabash Valley JC