Prep Baseball Report

Worthington Wood Bat Tournament Showcase 6.12.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nathan Adelman OH Norwalk 2021 1B Tiffin University
Wyatt Allison OH Circleville 2021 C
Quintin Applegate OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 C Wittenberg University
Matthew Bame OH Westerville South 2021 OF Ohio Dominican University
Scotty Beckman OH St Charles 2022 OF
Alex Blain OH Bishop Hartley 2022 OF
Holden Blankenship OH Jackson 2022 2B Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Jordon Boxer OH miamisburg 2020 C
Drew Bragg OH Jackson 2022 RHP Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Luke Cain OH Highland 2022
Randy Cain OH Highland 2021 OF
Lukas Cameron OH Olentangy Orange 2020 3B
Ryan Campbell OH Lakota East 2020 2B
Peyton Cassley OH Amanda Clearcreek 2022 3B Tiffin University
Mike Choe OH Buckeye Valley 2022 RHP
Brendan Clarke ON Innisdale Secondary School 2022 RHP Saint Leo University
Garrett Clendenning OH Biloxi 2020 C
Dominic Cork OH Cambridge 2021 RHP
Zach DelBello OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 1B
Chase Diosy OH Wadsworth 2020 C John Carroll University
Aiden Dulik OH Jackson 2022 C
Noah English OH Perrysburg 2021 SS Baldwin Wallace University
Nick Falter OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 RHP Denison University
Camden Farley OH Zane Trace 2020 SS
Travis Feucht OH Jackson 2022 1B
Robert Gavlik PA Peters Township 2022 RHP Mount Union College
Camden Gladden OH Big Walnut 2023 OF Wittenberg University
Daniel Gladden OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 1B Wittenberg University
Andrew Gooding OH Lakota East 2020 3B
Carson Greenhill OH London 2022 3B Northwestern Ohio
Colby Gulick OH Grove City 2020 C
Ayden Hall OH Dover 2022 RHP
Cullen Hassel OH Westerville Central 2022 C Ashland University
Mitch Herbst OH Olentangy Berlin 2021 RHP Marietta College
Conor Hix OH Grove City 2023 C
Owen Jordan OH Licking Heights 2020 SS
Grady Kapper OH Dover 2022 RHP
Aden Karam OH Olentangy Liberty High School 2022 RHP
Blake Kendall OH Amherst steele 2021 OF
Jared Kernen OH Barnesville 2020 C
Chase Kilgore OH Marysville 2020 C Findlay
Carter Klausing OH Vermilion 2021 C Tiffin University
Kuyper Lashutka OH Upper Arlington 2022 OF Denison University
Nicholas Lewis OH Hillsboro 2021 SS
Thomas Life OH Jackson 2022 1B
Logan Lind OH Jackson 2022 LHP
Weston Lorenz OH Fairbanks 2020 RHP Baldwin Wallace University
Mitch Macy OH Brecksville Broadview Heights 2020 C Baldwin Wallace University
Tyler Martikan OH Oregon Clay 2022 RHP
Griffin McCauley OH Bishop Hartley 2020 1B Wilmington College
Rafe McClure OH Upper Arlington 2021 RHP Washington & Jefferson College
Matthew McElligott OH Bishop Hartley 2020 RHP Sinclair CC
Jake McFarland OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 SS Geneva College
Jack McMullen OH Chagrin Falls 2021 RHP Lafayette
Connor Meyer OH LaBrae 2021 2B
Brandon Mikos OH South Range 2021 RHP Youngstown State
Saunders Mireault ON Innisdale Secondary School 2023 2B Genesee CC
Matthew Monesi OH Bishop Watterson 2022 1B John Carroll University
Simon Monnin OH Upper Arlington 2022 OF
Max Mullen OH Hilliard Darby 2023 RHP Denison University
Travis Mullins OH Liberty Union 2020 RHP Illinois College
Ben Nichols OH Zane Trace 2022 SS Otterbein University
Jacoby Oliverio OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 C
Matthew Peer OH Moeller 2020 RHP Urbana University
Aiden Reis OH Meadowbrook 2022 OF Ashland University
Austin Rhodes OH Springfield High 2022 2B
Austin Rice OH Talawanda 2020 C Miami University Hamilton
Max Robins OH Upper Arlington 2022 2B
Tyler Roe OH Licking Heights 2020 C Walsh University
Cole Schreck OH Grove City 2020 2B
William Small OH Mount Vernon 2020 1B
Dominic Smith OH Marysville 2020 LHP Ohio Wesleyan University
Graham Solak OH Amherst Steele 2021 3B Lake Erie College
Colin Staten OH Perry (Massillon) 2022 OF
Logan Stowers OH Marsville 2022 1B
Joshua Tibbits ON St. Josephs Catholic 2023 1B Point Park University
Michael Vandagriff OH Circleville 2022 LHP Ohio Wesleyan University
Nicolas Vertikoff OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 SS Otterbein University
Landon Waller OH Early College Canton 2022 C
Peyton Weiler OH Teays Valley 2022 SS
Jack Wells OH Vermilion 2022 2B University of Akron
Collin A Wright OH Buckeye Local 2021 RHP Hiram College
Fred J. II Wright OH Buckeye Local 2020 3B Hiram College
Nathan Zinn OH Worthington Kilbourne 2021 1B Salem University