2015 MEL Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jason Altimari ON Neil McNeill High School 2017 C
Aaron Arbic-Cohen ON Christ the King Catholic Secondary School 2016 SS
Robert Brillinger ON Neil McNeil 2017 OF
Danny Collins ON Cawhtra Park Secondary 2017 2B
Tyler Cox ON Applewood Heights Secondary School 2016 SS
Ryan Fiotakis ON Hillfield Strathallan College 2017 3B Laurier University
James Graham ON Royal St. Georges College 2016 LHP Ventura JC
Michael Haggan ON Bishop Allen Academy 2016 3B
Tyler Hamilton ON Westmount Secondary 2016 C
Tyrell Hebert ON Cardinal Newman Catholic 2017 OF
Ryan Hutchinson ON Sir William Mulock SS 2016 OF
Michael Ireland ON Donal A. Wilson H.S. 2017 RHP
Jereme Kanhai ON Mississauga Secondary 2016 LHP
Jereme Kanhai ON Mississauga Secondary School 2016 LHP
Evan Kiser ON Robert F. Hall 2017 RHP Niagara
Joshua Krstulovich ON St. Thomas Aquinas SS 2016 1B Waldorf College
Matthew Latimer ON Georgetown District High School 2016 OF Trinity International University
Brendan Luther ON Loyola Catholic Secondary (Mississauga) 2017 SS
Aaron Manners ON Danforh Colligate 2017 OF
Ty Martin ON Acton District High School 2017 3B
Jonah Offman ON Vaughan 2017 RHP Johns Hopkins University
Rory Pollard ON St. Thomas Aquinas 2016 RHP
Christopher Procopio ON Central Technical School 2016 3B
Ken Rice ON Danforth Tech 2017 RHP
Alex Seelman ON Christ The King 2018 C Connors State JC
Fateh Sidhu ON St. Marguerite d'Youville Secondary School 2017 OF
Michael Sookdeo ON Mississauga Seconday 2016 3B McCook CC
Liam Sutherland ON St. Aloysius Gonzaga Secondary School 2016 OF University of Waterloo
Derek Walker ON Heart Lake S.S 2017 RHP