2019 PBR Future Games (Canada Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Griffin Almond ON Georgian Bay Community 2021 RHP Connors State JC
Tanner Almond ON Georgian Bay Community 2021 OF Connors State JC
Mitch Bratt ON Newmarket 2021 LHP Florida State
Micah Bucknam BC M.E.I 2022 RHP Louisiana State
David Calabrese ON St. Elizabeth CHS 2020 OF Arkansas
Mason Dobie ON Georgian Bay Community 2021 SS Dayton
Owen Ellis ON TA Blakelock 2021 OF University of Guelph (ON)
Tyson Gomm ON Port Credit 2021 2B San Jacinto JC
Alexis Gravel QC Academie Baseball Canada 2021 OF Weatherford JC
Elijha Hammill ON Holy Trinity 2021 SS Utah
Justin Jang ON Abbey Park 2021 C Western Illinois
Louis Philippe Langevin QC Ecole secondaire de La Seigneurie 2021 RHP Louisiana-Lafayette
Anson McGorman AB Vauxhall Academy of Baseball 2022 RHP Utah
Quinton McRae ON Eastdale 2021 C Carleton University
Jack Mount AB Vauxhall 2021 RHP Cloud County CC
Nathaniel Ochoa ON Notre Dame Catholic 2022 SS Alabama
Luis Pimentel Guerrero ON Corpus Christi 2022 SS Xavier
Emilien Pitre ON Northern Pre-University 2021 SS Kentucky
Caden Shapiro ON Upper Canada College 2021 OF Princeton
Turner Spoljaric ON National High School 2022 RHP University of Oregon