Prep Baseball Report

2020 Ontario Future Games Trials

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Login Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Lucas Alberti ON Humberside Collegiate 2024 OF George Mason
Manny Alberto ON Dr.G .W Williams 2022 SS McLennan CC
Colby Ariss ON Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic 2022 SS University of Ottawa
Mitchell Arnold ON Iroquois Ridge 2022 C
Hudson Bates ON Nelson 2023 2B
Andreas Boglis ON Stouffville District 2023 OF
Lucas Brown ON Humberside Collegiate 2022 SS Monroe Community College
Nolan Browne ON Grimsby Secondary School 2023 RHP Erie CC
Bryce Burgess-Whiting ON Saint James Catholic 2022 RHP LaGrange College
Griffin Catto ON Brooklin 2022 RHP Jefferson JC
Cameron Chee-Aloy ON Neil McNeil 2023 OF Illinois
Chase Christian ON Garth Webb 2023 1B Rio Grande
Zachary Christie ON Nottawasaga Pines Secondary School 2022 1B
Jack Cohen ON Ecole secondaire catholique Renaissance 2023 RHP Mineral Area JC
Luke Connors ON Heart Lake 2023 C Monroe Community College
Thomas Cooper ON RH King 2022 RHP
Joshua Cote ON St. Theresa's Midland 2022 C Northeastern JC
Keaton Cottam ON Kings Christian 2023 C Austin Peay
Nicholas D'Elia ON Cardinal Carter 2024 OF
Alex DiGiacinto ON California Post Grad 2024 3B
Matthew Dubrick ON St. Michael's College School 2023 OF Concordia University (MI)
Braeden Dyck ON Abbey Park 2023 3B Niagara County CC
Bryce Elias ON Lawrence Park Collegiate 2022 OF Ventura JC
Noah Gagol ON Applewood Heights 2023 1B Clarendon JC
Alex Gaudet ON Iroquois Ridge 2022 SS Cayuga Community College
Jack Gillis ON Nelson 2023 SS
Xavier Gonsalves ON Bill Crothers Secondary School 2022 2B
Nolan Goranson ON Iroquois Ridge 2023 OF Wilfrid Laurier University
Cameron Gurney ON Pauline Johnson 2022 C Utah
Owen Hill ON St James Catholic 2022 OF Toronto Metropolitan
Trent Hill ON Georgian Bay Community School 2022 3B Cumberlands
Jake Hooper ON Humberside 2022 LHP
Griffin Howell ON St. Annes 2023 RHP Northern Kentucky
Owen Jennings ON St Stephens Catholic SS 2022 RHP Antelope Valley College
Fionn Keon ON Kent School 2023 OF
Carter Krawchuk ON St. Francis 2022 RHP Purdue
Greg LaChance ON Anderson Collegiate 2022 SS Jefferson JC
Owen Lackie ON Eastview S.S. 2022 SS
Cole Leclair ON TNXL Academy 2023 SS St. John's
Carson Lumley ON Mother Teresa 2022 RHP Bowling Green State
Nathaniel Macnamara ON Northern Secondary School 2022 C South Suburban JC
Jackson Markwood ON Centennial CVI 2023 RHP University of Texas - Permian Basin
Lachlan Maude ON Silverthorn Collegiate Institute 2023 C New Mexico JC
Josh McGuin ON Forest Hill Collegiate 2022 C South Dakota State
Parker McLean ON Bill Crothers 2023 2B Western University
Owen Millar ON Dr Frank J Hayden 2022 RHP Kansas
Myles Naylor ON St. Joan of Arc 2023 3B Texas Tech
Ryan Nuernberger ON Langstaff 2023 OF Western University
Keegan O'Hearn ON O'Neill CVI 2023 LHP Michigan
Cal Oleski ON Elmira District 2022 OF
Carlos Ortega-Zarate ON Notre dame Catholic l 2023 OF
Brodie (B.J.) Peart ON Peoples Christian Academy 2023 SS Evansville
Ryan Pelton ON Mayfield 2022 2B Polytechnic University (NY)
Ben Petersen ON SDCI - Strathroy District Collegiate Institute 2022 2B
Luis Pimentel Guerrero ON Corpus Christi 2022 OF Xavier
Jack Pineau ON Pro 5 Academy 2023 RHP Creighton
Hugh Pinkney ON Silverthorn CI 2022 C Rutgers
Aleksander Popovic ON Leaside HS 2022 1B Hamline University
Eli Press ON Tanenbaum CHAT 2022 RHP
Caden Reed ON Brooklin 2022 SS British Columbia
Jack Riva NJ Rumson-Fair Haven 2024 OF Skidmore College
Chuck Roy ON Central Tech 2023 1B Durham College
Adrian Salas ON Silverthorn Collegiate Institute 2023 C Niagara County CC
Zev Salsberg ON A3 Academy (FL) 2024 RHP
Owen Sartor ON Bishop Macdonell 2022 SS
Kalayo Shaw ON TNXL Academy 2023 SS
Owen Shepherd ON Malvern Collegiate 2022 OF
Cole Smart ON Laurel Heights 2023 C Antelope Valley College
Jackson Soucie ON St. Benedicts CSS 2022 LHP Wabash Valley JC
Kaleb Thomas ON Brantford Collegiate Institute 2023 RHP Missouri State
Jonah Tong ON Bill Crothers 2022 RHP North Dakota State
Declan Troy ON Harbord CI 2023 RHP
Domenico Vizzari ON St Pius X 2023 OF
Finn Walker ON Pickering College 2023 3B Marian University (IN)
Solly Wener ON Forest Hill 2024 OF College of the Desert
Josh Whent ON Sinclair 2022 OF Rio Grande
Sawyer Whitaker ON Clarkson SS 2022 C Shippensburg University
Sam White ON Aurora 2022 1B West Virginia
Jordan Woods ON St. Ignatius of Loyola 2022 LHP East Tennessee State
Thomas Zadorsky ON Central Secondary 2022 3B
Max Zentil ON Richview Collegiate Institute 2022 RHP University of Ottawa