2021 Northeast Senior Games - Canada

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Joseph Agar NJ Westwood 2022 C Mount St. Marys
Parker Burgess ON TNXL Academy 2023 RHP Illinois
David Dielman OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 3B Marshall
Patrick Dinnen OH Mayfield 2022 RHP Tiffin University
Connor Gromen OH Saint Ignatius 2022 OF Marietta College
Cole Iantomasi ON All Saints 2022 3B Jefferson JC
Zach Kourous ON Earl Haig 2022 SS Mercyhurst University
Greg LaChance ON Anderson Collegiate Vocational Institute 2022 SS Jefferson JC
Keegan O'Hearn ON O'Neill CVI 2023 OF Michigan
Anthony Paskell OH St. Ignatius 2022 SS Rider
Joshua Pedersen OH Anderson 2022 RHP Marietta College
Dominic Poltrone OH Avon Lake 2022 RHP Lake Erie College
Ty Sowers OH North Canton Hoover 2022 SS Lake Erie College
Zak Szabo ON Sinclair 2022 RHP Troy
Jonah Tong ON Bill Crothers 2022 RHP North Dakota State
Carter Vilevac OH Brookside 2022 C Earlham College
Peyton Weiss OH Westfall 2022 1B Findlay