2022 Ontario Blue Jays Scout Day

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Manny Alberto ON Dr.G .W Williams 2022 SS McLennan CC
Jordan Ali Khan ON Upper Canada College 2025 OF
Zach Ali Khan ON Upper Canada College 2025 RHP
Russell Allen ON Forest Hill Collegiate Institute 2022 OF
Adrian Alvarez ON Bill Crothers Secondary School 2025 1B
Adrian Alvarez ON Bill Crothers Secondary School 2026 3B
Julian Alvarez ON Tommy Douglas 2023 RHP McCook CC
Jonah Andrade ON St. Ignatius of Loyola Catholic Secondary School 2025 OF
Noah Arkell ON St Martin 2026 OF
Evan Ashe ON N/A 2022 C Southwest Tennessee CC
Cameron Baker ON Mississauga 2024 C
Zachary Barker ON Humberview Secondary School 2026 3B
Tyler Black ON Corpus Christi 2024 1B
Mason Bondoc ON St. Ignatius of Loyola 2023 OF
Austin Boylan ON Bill Crothers 2025 3B
Tiki Braham ON John Fraser 2025 OF
Ethan Brewer ON Ste Famille 2023 OF
Matthew Brown ON Waterdown District 2024 RHP Oklahoma State
Griffin Busch ON John F Ross 2023 OF Marshalltown CC
David Caissy ON Demortagne 2024 1B
Mikael Caissy ON Demortagne 2024 OF
Christian Caminero ON Cardinal Ambrozic 2027 SS
Luca Carozza ON Robert F Hall 2023 SS
Cole Carroll NS Lockview 2023 C
Ryan Castellarin ON Saint Thomas Aquinas 2024 C
Justin Chwedchuk ON White Oaks 2026 C
Makaio Cisneros ON All Saints Catholic secondary school 2024 RHP Central Florida
Kael Clarkson ON St Josephs 2022 LHP Dodge City CC
Jack Claus WI Birchmount Park CI 2023 OF
Aaron Clawsie ON N/A 2026
Shane Cowan NS Lockview 2022 C Williston State JC
Liam Cruickshank ON Loyola Catholic Secondary 2024 RHP
Juan Cruz ON st martins 2027 SS
Tommy Cullen ON Oakville Trafalgar 2025 SS
Gabriel D'Addario ON Bishop Reding 2023 RHP Southwestern CC
Marco da Gama ON Silverthorn Collegiate Institute 2023 OF East Central College
Jesse Dale ON Forest Hill Collegiate Institute 2024 3B
Daniel Devapalan ON Mississauga Secondary School 2024 1B
Benicio Diaz ON St joan of arc 2022 C
Marco DiGiovanni ON St. Jean de bre beuf 2022 3B
Marco DiGiulio ON Saint Joan of arc 2022 OF Adrian College
Josh Dimpfel ON Westmount Collegiate Institute 2023 RHP South Carolina-Sumter JC
Adrian Dominguez ON St Joan of arc 2022 3B Northeast Texas CC
William Easton ON Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2022 OF Lake Region State JC
Matthew Fell ON Glendale Secondary School 2027 1B
Andrea Filippo ON John Cabot Catholic secondary school 2024 2B
Charlie Firth ON St Martin 2026 RHP
Andrew Fishback ON Georgetown District High School 2026 LHP
Alexander Gu ON Glenforest 2024 OF
Thomas Hanger ON Humberside Collegiate 2025 SS
Lachlan Harrison ON Loyola Catholic Secondary School 2024 LHP
Logan Heaney ON St. Marcellinus 2023 OF Prairie Baseball Academy
Noah Hipolito ON St. Marcellinus 2025 RHP
Caleb Holtom ON Heart Lake Secondary School 2024 OF
John Hughes ON Applewood Heights 2025 OF
Alex Hunter ON Barrie North Collegiate Institute 2027 1B
Erik Iseppon ON A.N. Myer 2025 OF
Ben Kampe ON St Mary 2026 OF
Benjamin Kautto ON Western Tech (gifted) 2025 C
Logan Keen ON Anderson 2027 OF
Liam Kirsh ON Tanenbaum Chat 2025 C
Raine Kreklewetz ON St. Michael's College 2026 OF
Agastya Kushari ON Northern Secondary School 2023 LHP McGill University
Brendan Lawson ON Lawrence Park 2024 SS Florida
Hank Lloyd ON Western Tech (Gifted Program) 2025 RHP
Andrew MacNeil ON Christ the King 2022 RHP Cloud County CC
Nathan Mazer ON Stephen Lewis 2024 LHP
Jaiden McCully ON London central secondary school 2023 RHP
John McDonald ON St- Aloysius Gonzaga S.S. 2023 RHP Bossier Parish CC
Jesse Morrison ON N/A 2025
Corey Morro ON N/A 2022 Eastern Oklahoma State JC
Myles Naylor ON St. Joan of Arc 2023 3B Texas Tech
Aaden Nelissen ON St.James Catholic Secondary 2027 SS
Owen Newman ON Streetsville 2025 RHP
Gabe Oldenhof ON St. Maximillian Kolbe 2023 OF
Jalen Pacampara ON St Martin 2026 SS
Ethan Parks ON Neil McNeil 2026 RHP
Michael Perrotta ON Port Credit High School 2024 RHP
Richard Podsiadlo ON Kingsway College School 2025 2B
Eli Press ON Tanenbaum CHAT 2022 RHP
Eli Press ON CHAT 2023 RHP
Kris Rajh ON Christ the King 2026 CF
Thomas Reilly ON St. Thomas Aquinas 2024 RHP
DeMarcus Reyes CA Cypress 2027 1B
Brayden Ricketts ON Jean Augustine Secondary School 2024 C
Thomas Santos ON St. Joseph Secondary School 2024 C
Matt Sargeant ON Ancaster 2023 RHP North Dakota State
Robert Savely ON Sainte-Famille 2023 OF
Aryan Sharma ON Turner Fenton Secondary School 2022 RHP
Dylan Shepherd ON St. Joseph Catholic 2022 C Highland CC (KS)
Ethan Simpson ON St. Michael's College 2024 OF
Justin Skorupski ON St. Marcellinus 2024 SS
Jackson Somerville ON Nelson 2022 OF Jefferson JC
Matthew Spencer ON Banting Memorial 2025 RHP
Antonino Spencer-Thompson WI Bill Crothers Secondary School 2025 OF
Ryan Stalony ON Loyola Catholic School 2025 OF
Kansai Sugimoto ON Blyth Academy 2022 RHP Yavapai JC
Dash Tarek-Kaminker ON Tannenbaum Chat 2026 SS
Quinn Tavares ON St Martins 2022 RHP Eastern Oklahoma State JC
Jayden Thompson ON EL Crossley, Fonthill 2025 2B
Anthony Unga ON Abbey Park High School 2024 RHP
Jorge Valdes ON Bishop Reding 2024 OF West Virginia
Lucas Vincent ON Bill Crothers secondary school 2022 OF Colby CC
Ben Walker ON ST. Joan of Ark 2024 SS
Brenden Walker ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel SS 2024 OF
Dylin Walters ON Leaside High school 2024 1B
Stephen Waters ON Monarch Park Collegiate 2025 C
Sawyer Whitaker ON Clarkson SS 2022 C Shippensburg University
Sam White ON Aurora 2022 1B West Virginia
Chase Williams ON Fletchers Meadow Secondary School 2023 OF
James Wilson ON Humberside CI 2022 RHP Walters State CC
Jeremiah Wilson ON Humberview 2025 3B
Wil Yamka ON Holy Trinity 2022 LHP Cloud County CC
Cole Zalzal ON Iroquois Ridge 2025 LHP