2022 PBR Future Games (PBR Canada Selects Invite)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Evan Arnold ON Blessed Trinity 2024 SS
Matthew Brown SC P27 Baseball Academy 2024 RHP Oklahoma State
Makaio Cisneros ON TNXL Baseball Academy 2024 RHP Central Florida
Oliver Clements BC Vancouver College 2024 SS
Jesse Dale ON Forest Hill Collegiate Institute 2024 3B
Esteban Dessureault QC St-Exupery 2025 3B
Keegan Drinkle BC Maple Ridge Secondary 2024 C
Owen Fernandes BC Maple Ridge Secondary 2024 RHP
Brett Getz AB Vauxhall Academy of Baseball 2024 LHP Sacramento State
Will Hynes ON Lorne Park Secondary 2026 RHP Wake Forest
Wes Johnston ON Senator O'Connor 2024 RHP
Asafa Jones ON Team Ontario Astros 2024 OF
Brendan Lawson ON Lawrence Park 2024 SS Florida
Liam Lewis ON TNXL Academy 2024 SS
Owen Slater ON Brooklin 2024 RHP Missouri State
Declan Spooner AB foothills composite 2025 C St. John's
Ryan Stalony ON Loyola Catholic 2025 OF
David Stanley ON The Study Academy 2023 OF Connors State JC
Carson Tehan ON Sandwich Secondary School 2024 RHP
Jorge Valdes ON Bishop Reding 2024 CF West Virginia
Jacob Wallace QC Chene Bleu Pincourt 2024 RHP
Hudson White NL Holy Heart of Mary 2024 LHP Illinois State