2023 Spring Junior Future Games Trials

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ko Abe ON Leaside 2026 RHP
Hamza Al Mathno ON St. Michaels College 2027 C
Jackson Becker ON Sir Robert Borden 2027 OF
Jaxon Blanchard ON St. Thomas Aquinas 2027 OF
Joaquin Cater Sanchez ON Brebeuf College 2026 SS
Ramsey Chung ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2027 SS
Liam Cleaver ON St Ignatius Loyola 2026 C
Wesley Crozier ON St.Josephs 2027 RHP
Aiden de Leon ON St. Francis Xavier 2027 SS
Emilio De Matteis ON Ecole Secondaire Catholique Paul-Desmarais 2027 C
Benjamin Drew ON North Dundas 2026 SS
Caleb Dupuis ON Sainte Famille 2026 SS
Bubba Errington ON Nelson 2027 2B
Nathan Fitzgibbon ON St. Thomas Aquinas 2026 OF
Adam Goldenberg ON Tanenbaum Chat 2027 2B
George Halim ON Testing 2023 RHP
Sebastian Hayward ON Denis Morris 2027 RHP
Zack Hobson ON Bear Creek 2027 LHP
Joshua Holden ON Huron Heights 2027 OF
Kai Howard ON Mentor College 2027 SS
Elliott Jackson ON Blessed Trinity 2028 SS
Joey Khananisho ON St Jean de brebeuf 2025 SS
Jason Kim ON St.Marys 2026 3B
Markus Kozovski ON St. Martin 2027 1B
Evan Kulperger ON Neil McNeil 2027 SS
Silas Laidlaw ON Saunders Secondary 2028 SS
Alex Landry ON Bill Crothers 2027 RHP
Blake Le ON Oakville Trafalgar 2026 OF
Oscar Leah ON St. Marcellinus 2027 OF
Quinn Lightfoot ON Mayfield 2026 3B
Spencer MacLellan ON Barrie North Collegiate 2026 RHP
Grayson McEntee ON Corpus Christi 2027 1B
Nickolas Melehes ON St. James 2027 SS
Tanner Morris ON Valleyview 2028 C
Knox Murison ON Christ the King 2027 OF
Max Nantais-Vlahovich ON Mentor College 2027 RHP
Robert Omidi ON St. Martin Secondary 2027 SS
Ben Ondevilla ON Holy Trinity 2026 1B
Ethan Parks ON Neil McNeil 2026 RHP
Zander Parsons ON Barrie North 2027 C
Austyn Potts ON Collingwood Collegiate Institute 2027 1B
Chase Ramos ON Summerside Public School 2028 C
John Robinson ON Neil McNeil 2027 3B
Eesh Sahi ON Oakville 2028 RHP
Blaise St Louis ON St Andre grade school 2028 C
Hayden Stewart ON Our Lady Mount Carmel 2027 OF
Sam Thiessen ON Romeo Dallaire 2027 OF
Hayden Tunks ON Delhi District Secondary 2027 C
Tanner Wiens ON A.N. Myer 2027 RHP
Cole Zwarich ON Bill Crothers 2027 RHP