Fieldhouse Pirates Scout Day 9.28.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Charlie Adams ON Westmount 2022 SS Marshalltown CC
William Anderson ON AN Myer Secondary 2021 C
Colby Ariss ON Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic 2023 SS Virginia Commonwealth
Evan Arnold ON Blessed Trinity 2024 SS
Mitchell Arnold ON Iroquois Ridge 2022 C
Liam Barry ON Michael Power 2021 2B
Avery Belgrave ON St. Thomas More 2024 OF
Nolan Browne ON Grimsby Secondary School 2023 RHP
Jackson Caisse ON St Thomas More 2021 3B
Eric Calder ON Thomas A. Blakelock 2023 1B
Noah Cantwell ON Monsignor Doyle 2025 3B
Chase Christian ON Garth Webb 2023 1B
Dante Cifala ON Lasalle 2022 RHP
Bauer Cooke ON Nelson High school 2023 1B
Josh Cossitt ON Dr. Frank J. Hayden 2021 C Sullivan County CC
Nicholas Cote ON Oakville Trafalgar 2024 3B
Keaton Cottam ON Kings Christian 2023 C
Aaron Cunningham ON Centre Dufferin 2022 OF
Brendon Daley ON Jean Vanier Catholic 2021 3B Patrick Henry CC
Liam Dee ON Nelson 2022 OF
Cole Devine ON Aldershot 2023 RHP
J.J. Dutton ON Forest Hill Collegiate 2021 OF Indian Hills CC
Ryan Facchini ON Dr Frank J Hayden 2021 2B
Kade Falardeau ON Centennial 2022 SS British Columbia
Nathan Farquharson ON Notre Dame 2021 OF
Noah Gagol ON Applewood Heights 2023 OF
Nathan Galati ON Marcellinus 2021 RHP
Davis Germann ON Cameron Heights 2022 OF Morehead State
Ansh Ghosh ON St'Roch Catholic School 2014 3B
Jack Gillis ON Nelson 2023 SS
Owen Gregg ON Appleby College 2024 SS
Evan Groh ON Notre Dame 2023 OF
Cameron Gurney ON Pauline Johnson 2022 C Utah
Owen Hill ON St James Catholic 2023 OF
Hunter Houston ON Dr. Frank Hayden 2021 OF Southwestern CC
Alexander Jackson ON Jacob Hespeler 2025 RHP
Ryan Khalilieh ON Dr Frank J Hayden 2022 RHP Iowa Lakes CC
Nikko Khananisho ON Bill Crothers 2022 SS Connors State JC
Michael Kovacs ON Kings Christian Colleigate 2021 1B
JT Lawrie ON Erin District 2022 OF
Jack Lee ON CASS 2024 C
Liam Lewis ON Bishop Macdonell 2024 SS
Garrett Lichti ON Waterloo-Oxford 2021 RHP
Keelor Loveridge AB Bow Valey High School 2022 SS
Drake MacDonald ON St Jean de Brebeuf 2022 LHP
Robert Mannella ON Notre Dame 2020 3B
Evan Marks ON Jacob Hespeler 2023 3B
Jackson Markwood ON Centennial CVI 2023 RHP
Jacob Marlborough ON Turner Fenton Secondary School 2024 2B
Ryan Mcdonagh ON Milton District High School 2024 3B
Mac Melvin ON Etobicoke Collegiate 2022 SS Dawson CC
Ethan Mooser ON CASS 2023 OF
Eli Newson ON Nelson 2023 LHP
Michael O'Neill ON Saltfleet District 2022 C
Evin O'Reilly ON NA 2024 C
Hayden Opyc ON Grand River 2022 OF
Payton Parker ON Georgetown District 2022 2B
Jacob Passmore ON Dunnville Secondary School 2022 2B
Ethan Paulos ON Ancaster High 2020 OF Dawson CC
Robbie Price ON Woodland Christian 2022 C
Ethan Ralph ON Riverdale 2023 SS
Bill Reaume ON Nelson 2021 3B
Santiago Rincon ON St Ignatius of Loyola 2022 3B
Myles Robinson ON St Thomas More 2022 RHP
Spencer Robson ON Lorne Park 2021 RHP
William Robson ON St. Mikes Collegiate 2022 C
Dylan Sandford ON Dr Frank J Hayden 2023 1B
Tyler Sapir ON Oakville Trafalgar 2023 OF
Henry Scholes ON Etobicoke Collegiate 2022 OF Knox College
Anthony Silvera Jr ON Chaminade 2020 1B Northeast CC
Angadh Singh ON Rick Hansen 2022 3B
Colin Smith ON Sir Fredrick Banting 2022 SS Bryant & Stratton VA Beach
Timothy Somerville ON A.N. Myer 2022 SS
Brayden Sowrey ON Sir Winston 2023 C
Michael Spadone ON Notre Dame Catholic Secondary School 2023 C
Joel Suraganan ON Dunbarton 2020 SS Marshalltown CC
Keshav Tebeck ON North park 2023 2B
Cole Tucker ON St. Andre Bessette Catholic 2020 SS
Brandon Turner ON Assumption 2022 3B
Joseph Vetrone ON Saint Paul 2022 C
Josh Shogo Voutour ON St. Martins 2022 1B
Cole Watson ON St. Thomas Aquinas 2021 C St. Peters
Jake Watson ON St Thomas Aquinas 2023 SS
Carter Whitehead ON Simcoe Composite 2020 SS Erie CC
Jack Williams ON Garth Webb Secondary School 2021 C
Jin Yoo ON Bishop Allen Academy 2021 1B
Thomas Zilavec ON Father John Redmond Catholic Secondary School 2022 C