Prep Baseball Report

Junior Future Games 2.16.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Name . ON 2022
Marquez Allard ON St. Mary's CSS 2023 LHP South Suburban JC
Colin Andrews-O'Connor ON Appleby College 2022 1B
Colby Ariss ON Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic 2022 SS University of Ottawa
Evan Arnold ON Blessed Trinity 2024 SS
Mitchell Arnold ON Iroquois Ridge 2022 C
Geric Aro-Zante ON St. Martin's 2022 2B
Cameron Baker ON Mississauga 2024 C Southwest Tennessee CC
Logan Brown ON Eden Secondary 2023 1B
Nolan Browne ON Grimsby Secondary School 2023 RHP Erie CC
Teagan Burns ON Frontenac 2022 RHP
Anthony Busseri AZ Saguaro High School 2025 LHP
Louis Busseri AZ Saguaro High School 2025 C
Noah Cantwell ON Monsignor Doyle 2025 3B
Ewan Carbray ON Iroquois Ridge 2024 RHP
Chase Christian ON Garth Webb 2023 1B Rio Grande
Tyler Coley-Estrada ON Grand River Collegiate 2023 SS
Bauer Cooke ON Nelson 2024 C Murray State JC
Nicholas Cote ON Oakville Trafalgar 2024 3B
Geoffrey D'Amato ON Bishop P. F. Reding 2024 LHP
Liam Dee ON Nelson 2022 OF
Chris Ellerbrun ON Forest Heights Colligiate Institute 2022 C
Christopher Ellerbrun ON Forest Heights 2022 C
Noah Gagol ON Applewood Heights 2023 1B Clarendon JC
Jayden Gouveia ON TNXL Academy 2024 1B Cisco JC
Owen Gowland ON Georgetown 2024 1B
Owen Gregg ON Appleby College 2024 SS Utah
Evan Groh ON Notre Dame 2023 OF Clarendon JC
Tyson Hanlon ON Jean Vanier 2024 1B
Brayden Holmes ON Huron Park 2024 3B
Nicholas Hum ON St. Joseph 2022 SS
Alex Jackson ON ON, Cambridge - Jacob Hespeler 2026 RHP
Max Jewusiak ON Assumption 2024 OF Jefferson JC
Josh Khang ON Earl Haig Secondary School 2023 OF
Ethan Kirkpatrick ON Georgetown District 2024 RHP
Derian Lawrence ON NA 2023
Hayden Le ON Oakville Trafalgar 2024 1B
Jack Lee ON CASS 2024 C South Georgia State JC
Ethan Martin ON Craig Kielburger Secondary 2024 C
Ryan McDonagh ON Milton District 2024 1B
Logan Mehta ON London Christian 2023 SS Tusculum College
Lukas Meyer ON South ss 2022 LHP
Michael O'Neill ON Saltfleet District 2023 C Lane College
Ethan Parks ON Neil McNeil 2026 RHP
Sebastiano G. Perri ON ST. NICHOLAS 2023 RHP
Hugh Pinkney ON Silverthorn CI 2022 C Rutgers
Carter Pokora ON Bluevale Collegiate 2026 C
Dylan Pulchart ON N/A 2024 SS
Ethan Ralph ON Riverdale 2023 SS Texas - Permian Basin
Owen Ralph ON Riverdale 2024 SS Lindenwood University (MO)
Ricardo Rodriguez ON Abbey Park 2024 OF Centennial College
Sebastian Salazar IN Sheridan High School 2023 RHP Jefferson JC
Tyler Sapir ON Oakville Trafalgar 2023 RHP Western University
Robert Savely ON Sainte-Famille 2023 OF Stevens Institute of Technology
Cole Smart ON Laurel Heights 2023 C Antelope Valley College
Brayden Sowrey ON Sir Winston Churchill 2024 C
KJ Stronks ON Holy Trinity 2025 RHP
Aiden Taggart ON Grimsby 2024 RHP Utah
Jordan Taylor ON St. Bennidicts 2025 RHP
Noah Tegelaar ON Georgetown District High School 2024 OF
Calvin Warrillow ON Greenwood College 2023 OF William & Mary
Stephen Waters ON Monarch Park Collegiate 2024 C British Columbia
Jake Watson ON St Thomas Aquinas 2023 SS Siena
Presley Weeks ON N/A 2023 1B
Eli Zweig ON Oakville Trafalgar 2023 SS