The Northern Open ID

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Max Arnold ON LoEllen Secondary 2025 SS
Ryan Arora ON Lorne Park 2023 RHP
William Arsenault ON Lo-Ellen Park 2023 SS
Felix Aubin ON ecole secondaire Hanmer 2024 SS
Colton Audette ON Confederation Secondary School 2025 OF
Martin Audette ON Ecole Secondaire Franco-Cite 2023 2B
Callum Baron ON Lockerby 2024 LHP
Cameron Bauer ON St. Charles College 2023 C
Ty Beaupre ON Korah Collegiate 2023 2B
Joshua Blake ON Sacr Coeur 2020 3B
Karsen Chartier ON St Charles 2024 2B
Brandon Cormier ON E.S.C Champlain 2022 OF
Nicolas Dalcourt ON ESC Horizon 2025 C
Justin Dandeneau ON Horizon 2025 OF
Caleb Deschamps ON St charles garnier 2024 LHP
AJ Dubeau ON MacDonald Cartier 2025 SS
Tyson Espiritu Santo ON Neil McNeil 2022 LHP
Hudson Fletcher ON St. Charles 2025 3B
Alex Frawley ON Lockerby Composite School 2023 SS
Cole Goudreau ON St. Charles College 2022 C
Michael Hapanovich ON St. Mary's College 2023 LHP
Mathieu Lacasse ON College Notre-Dame 2025 2B
Ryan Lacasse ON College Notre-Dame 2022 RHP
Justin Lancup ON St-Charles College 2022 3B
Gabriel Larocque ON St. Charles College 2026 C
Noah Leveille ON Champlain 2023 OF
Yanick Loiselle ON St-Charles college 2022 RHP Prairie State JC
Jacob Lupton ON Pauline Johnson 2022 RHP Morton JC
Devan Madore ON St Charles college 2024 SS
Alexander McNiven ON Stayner Collegiate Institute 2022 OF
Liam McNiven ON Stayner Collegiate Institute 2024 C
Cole Mcphee ON st charles college 2022 OF
Ethan Morris ON St Charles College 2024 LHP
Matthew Obradovich ON Lockerby Composite 2020 OF
Ethan Oliver ON Loellen 2025 OF
Braiden Paul ON La Renaissance 2025 3B
Owen Perron ON Confederation Secondary School 2025 C
Noah Portelance ON College Notre Dame 2024 OF
Maddox Quesnelle ON Sir William Mulock 2024 RHP
Troy Quesnelle ON St. Marcellinus 2022 1B
Scott Rienguette ON St charles college 2022 SS West Virginia University Institute of Technology
Gavin Roy ON St.Charles College 2022 SS Cloud County CC
Anthony Signorile ON Horizon 2022 LHP
Nicholas Signorile ON St Charles College 2023 SS
Ryan Spencer ON West Ferris Secondary 2025 3B