Prep Baseball Report

Ontario Nationals Scout Day 9.9.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Griffin Almond ON Georgian Bay Community 2021 RHP Connors State JC
Tanner Almond ON Georgian Bay Community 2021 OF Connors State JC
Travis Anderson ON Kincardine district secondary school 2019 C
Aidan Armitage ON Sir John A MacDonald Secodary School 2019 RHP Saint Francis (IN)
Jordan Bahnuk ON College avenue secondary school 2018 RHP
Jordan Bahnuk ON College Avenue 2018 RHP Indian Hills CC
Spencer Carroll ON Sir Wilfred Laurier 2019 OF
Craig Carscadden ON Our Lady of Lourdes 2018 RHP Frontier Community College
Ethan Dennie ON St James 2020 SS
Mason Dobie ON Georgian Bay Community 2021 SS Dayton
Sam Dowhaniuk ON Kitchener and Waterloo Collegiate 2022 RHP
Mike Duwyn ON Delhi District 2018 2B Okanagan College
Curtis Eidt ON Mitchell High School 2019 2B
Shane Elliott ON Huron Park 2019 LHP South Suburban JC
Cheyne Fischer ON H,. B. Beal Secondary School 2018 SS
Kyle Fraser ON Bishop Mac 2019 RHP
Blake Gillespie ON Team Elite 2022 SS Georgia
Simon Grinberg ON St. Mary's 2020 C Crowder JC
Xander Hartley ON Forest Heights 2018 OF
Andrew Hazell ON Brantford Collegiate Institute 2018 RHP Mars Hill College
Seth Hedges ON Ingersoll District Collegiate Institute 2023 1B Connors State JC
Trent Hill ON Georgian Bay Community School 2022 3B Cumberlands
Tyler Hinrikus ON Resurrection Catholic 2020 3B Ball State
Jack Hourahine ON Monsignor Doyle 2021 SS Western Nebraska CC
Dylan Howard ON Montcalm 2020 C Frank Phillips JC
Connor Kanters ON Saunders Secondary School 2020 RHP
Alex Kean ON St Marys 2023 1B Morehead State
Tyson Kovats ON Goderich DCI 2018 OF
Alex Liem ON Lord Dorchester 2018 C D'Youville College
Cody Marles ON Nottawasaga Pines Secondary School 2020 2B
Josh McIvor ON Centennial CVI Guelph 2018 LHP
Justin McLean ON Cameron Heights 2020 3B Allen Community College
Eric McLellan ON Lord Dorchester S.S. 2022 C
Owen Mitchell ON Resurrection Catholic Secondary 2019 RHP Garden City CC
Jake Monden ON Mitchell District High School 2019 2B
Tyler Monks ON Bishop mac 2018 OF
Bennett Moore ON Goderich District Collegiate 2020 RHP Johnson County CC
Curtis Mutter ON Medway 2018 3B
Jarvis Otto ON St. Marys Catholic, Woodstock 2020 2B
Jasper Podhornik ON Resurrection Catholic Secondary Schoo 2018 1B
Tanner Reid ON Kincardine District Secondary School 2019 OF
Anthony Silvera Jr ON Chaminade 2020 1B Northeast CC
Evan Soules ON Stayner Collegiate 2020 RHP Midland JC
Brady St. Denis ON Catholic Central 2018 OF
Parker Stevenson ON South Collegiate Institute 2020 RHP
Nicholas Styles ON Stayner Collegiate Institute 2019 3B South Suburban JC
Curtis Vandenberg ON Saugeen District Secondary School 2020 RHP
Spencer Voisin ON Resurrection 2020 OF Clarendon JC
Carson Watson ON Kincardine District Secondary School 2019 3B
Noah Willert ON Medway High School 2021 OF
Dmitri Wolterbeek ON Goderich District Collegiate Institute 2021 C