Prep Baseball Report

Ontario Top Prospect Games 8.16.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
William Anderson ON AN Myer Secondary 2021 C
Carter Arbuthnot ON Maxwell Heights 2019 SS Niagara County CC
Darius Armorer ON Sinclair 2020 OF Bossier Parish CC
Jamal Armstrong ON Richview Collegiate 2019 OF St. Clair County CC
Bryce Arnold ON Blessed Trinity 2020 SS Campbell
Ethan Baptie ON Resurrection Catholic 2019 OF Dodge City CC
Cody Bond ON Huron Heights 2019 RHP Mineral Area JC
Jacob Bonzon ON St. Augustine 2019 SS Roanoke College
Christian Bottero ON Michael Power // St. Joseph 2019 C Okanagan College
Cal Brazier ON Maxwell Heights 2019 1B Niagara County CC
Zachary Cameron ON Bishop Ryan 2019 RHP Niagara
Connor Campbell ON Garth Webb 2021 RHP Pratt CC
Eric Chartier ON St. Maximilian Kolbe 2019 SS Charleston (WV)
Joel Connors ON Heart Lake 2019 C Lakeland CC
Cole Cote ON Notre Dame 2019 C Erie CC
Nicolas Deschamps FL TNXL Academy 2021 C Stetson
Kenny Di Clemente ON St. Thomas Aquinas 2019 OF Crowder JC
Mason Dobie ON Georgian Bay Community 2021 SS Dayton
Nyles Duren ON Vincent Massey 2019 SS Ohio Valley University
Campbell Ellis ON Christ the King 2020 LHP Virginia Commonwealth
Owen Ellis ON TA Blakelock 2021 OF University of Guelph
Matthew Ferris ON Emily Carr 2019 C Niagara County CC
Ryan Follows ON Longfields Davidson Heights 2019 RHP
Daniel Freeman ON St. Ignatius of Loyola 2020 OF Cornerstone University
Kieran Gagnon ON Westside 2019 OF Gannon University
Zach Gardiner ON OTHS 2019 1B Marshall
Tyson Gomm ON Port Credit 2021 2B San Jacinto JC
Justin Groves ON St. Peter's 2020 OF Erie CC
Tiago Gulino-Guerreiro ON Mayfield 2020 LHP
Alex Hache ON Sacred Heart 2019 RHP SUNY-Canton
Connor Hay ON St. Joseph Catholic 2020 RHP St. Clair College
Noah Hull ON Sir Oliver Mowat 2019 1B Iowa Western CC
Jack Iannuzzi ON Waterdown District 2020 2B
Jack Iannuzzi ON Waterdown District Higj School 2020 2B
Cole Iantomasi ON All Saints 2022 3B Jefferson JC
Will Jackman ON AN Myer 2020 RHP Niagara County CC
A.J. Karosas ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2019 2B Erie CC
Adam Khan ON Aurora 2021 RHP British Columbia
Arthur Kowara ON Michael Power 2019 1B University of Guelph
Zach Laurie ON Crestwood 2020 C St. John's
Nicholas Manias ON Uxbridge 2019 RHP
Curtis March ON Sinclair 2019 LHP
CJ Maury ON Mayfield 2020 SS Wayne State University (MI)
Noel McGarry Doyle ON Mid-America Christian University 2019 OF Southeastern CC (IA)
Rhys Montgomery ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2022 LHP Connors State JC
Jayson Moss-McEachern ON Sir Robert Borden 2019 LHP
Kyle Nash ON Ancaster 2019 RHP D'Youville College
Matthew Nolin ON Cawthra Park 2019 LHP Oakland
Shaine O'Keefe ON Bill Crothers 2019 RHP Humber College
Taras Okhrimtchouk ON Woodroffe 2019 RHP Niagara County CC
Matthew Panzica ON St Michael's 2019 RHP Niagara
Tylar Patrick ON Barrie North Collegiate 2020 3B Northampton CC
Stephen Phillips ON Emily Carr 2020 RHP Ventura JC
Luis Pimentel Guerrero ON Corpus Christi 2022 OF Xavier
Ethan Pollard ON Heart Lake 2020 LHP Monroe Community College
Jake Rogers ON St. Stephen 2020 RHP
Ethan Sanasie-Edwards ON Cardinal L�ger 2019 OF Wabash Valley JC
Carter Seabrooke ON Crestwood 2019 LHP College of Central FL
Anthony Silvera Jr ON Chaminade 2020 1B Northeast CC
Michael Stremlaw IN Noblesville 2021 RHP Butler
Joel Suraganan ON Dunbarton 2020 SS Marshalltown CC
Cole Taylor ON Belle River District 2021 LHP St. Clair College
Spencer Todd ON Vincent Massey 2019 C Lawrence Tech
Cooper Tomkinson ON St.Peters Catholic 2021 3B Dodge City CC
Matthew Ward ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2020 C Niagara
Hayden Zweig ON Oakville Trafalger 2020 RHP