Prep Baseball Report

Ontario Youth Team Tryouts - Position Players (Oshawa)

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Login Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
George Aitas ON Bishop Tonnos 2024 SS
Max Arnold ON LoEllen 2025 OF
Lukas Artichuk ON St-Joseph Catholic 2024 C
Cooper Balogh ON Osgoode Township 2024 3B
Aiden Bishop ON Donald A Wilson 2024 SS
Sean Bradley ON Neil McNeil 2025 C
Grayson Briggs ON Donald A Wilson Secondary School 2024 OF
Joshua Bullock ON Bishop Allen Academy 2024 C
Tiago Cavallo ON Private 2024 RHP
Philip Cheong ON Bill Crothers 2025 SS Stanford
Evan Chong ON Markham district 2024 2B
Henry Clarkson-Firth ON Toronto Prep School 2024 OF
Jack Comper ON Sacred Heart 2024 RHP
Nicholas Connell ON I.E. Weldon 2025 3B
Anden Cooper ON Crestwood 2024 2B
Noah Devolin ON Cobourg collegiate institute 2024 C
Matei Dumitru ON St. Mary Catholic 2024 SS
Liam Dupuis-Cundy ON St Theresas Catholic 2025 1B
Owen Ellis ON Pineridge Secondary School 2024 RHP
Jackson Feggi ON Eastview 2025 RHP
Anderson Fenwick ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2024 C Connors State JC
Charlie Firth ON St Martin 2025 RHP
Spencer Francescutto ON Chaminade College 2024 1B University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Nathanyal Gemmell ON Bracebridge and Muskoka Lakes 2025 RHP
John Genco ON Holy Cross Catholic 2025 3B
Tyler Glaysher ON riverdale ci 2024 OF
Brock Grainger ON L.C.V.I 2024 C Panola JC
Owen Gregg ON Appleby College 2024 SS Utah
Carson Haley ON Barrie North Collegiate 2024 1B
Brandon Hoo ON St. Martin 2025 C
Wyatt Jelley Reid ON AY Jackson 2025 RHP
Liam Kirsh ON Tanenbaum Chat 2024 C Indiana State
Matthew Kolodziej ON White Oaks 2025 SS
Nolan Kong ON St Brother Andre 2024 LHP Mercer County CC
Jackson Kornylo ON Donald A. Wilson 2024 RHP
Raine Kreklewetz ON St. Michael's College 2025 OF
Matteo Kwon ON Lawrence Park C.I. 2024 RHP
C�dric Laframboise ON �cole secondaire catholique Garneau 2025 1B
Hayden Li ON Richmond Green 2024 RHP
Devan Madore ON SCC 2024 SS Niagara County CC
Nathan Malinowski ON Craig Keilburger 2025 SS
Connor Mallon ON Lawrence Park Collegiate Institute 2024 OF
DJ Mazzaferro ON USS 2025 SS
Cooper McCooeye ON St. Joseph's Catholic Secondary School 2024 2B
Ryan McGivney ON Sinclair 2024 RHP South Suburban JC
Logan Meerburg ON St. Charles Garnier 2024 C
Gianluca Montanaro ON St. Maximilian Kolbe 2024 C Bossier Parish CC
Ethan Morris AB Foothills Composite 2025 LHP
Brady Pearce ON Saint Paul Catholic 2024 SS
Emerson Pergentile ON Blessed Trinity 2025 RHP
Akshay Persaud ON Dunbarton 2025 SS
Cole Pezacki ON Lisgar Collegiate 2024 LHP
Aidan Prenc ON Crescent School 2025 RHP
Allon Seepersaud ON R.S. McLaughlin Collegiate 2024 RHP
Phil Sephton ON St Brother Andre 2024 C
Demarius Shepherd ON Senator O'Connor College 2024 3B Kankakee CC
Drew Stabler ON St. Peter's Catholic Secondary School 2025 3B
Preston Vieira ON Maxwell Heights 2024 C Salem University
Veer Wadhwani ON Sir Oliver Mowat 2024 SS
Russell Wallace ON Kings Christain College 2025 C
Nolan Walsh ON Bishop Allen Academy 2025 OF
Stephen Waters ON Monarch Park Collegiate 2024 C British Columbia