Prep Baseball Report

PBR Canada Spring Training Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Griffin Almond ON Georgian Bay Community 2021 RHP Connors State JC
Tanner Almond ON Georgian Bay Community 2021 OF Connors State JC
Joshua Anderson ON Ajax 2019 SS Southeastern CC (IA)
Bryce Arnold ON Blessed Trinity 2020 SS Campbell
Christian Baas ON bishop macdonell 2019 RHP
Tyrone Barbosa ON St.Mary's 2020 C
Lucas Bateman ON Waterloo Collegiate Institute 2021 C Kankakee CC
Tyrese Bentola ON Centennial 2022 OF Edison CC
Ceryne Bierling ON N/A 2022 OF
Brody Black ON Bill Crothers Secondary School 2020 OF
Evan Blake ON Stephen Lewis Secondary School 2021 C
Ethan Boisvert ON Monsignor Paul Dwyer Catholic 2021 C West Virginia Wesleyan College
Dillian Brady ON N/A 2020 1B
Owen Caissie ON Notre Dame 2020 OF Michigan
Alex Camilo ON Monsignor Doyle 2021 OF College of the Desert
Connor Campbell ON Garth Webb 2021 RHP Pratt CC
Evan Campbell ON Centre Wellington 2020 RHP
Jager Canjar ON Milton District 2020 3B
Justin Carinci ON Pickering 2020 SS Mineral Area JC
Jordan Carroll ON N/A 2020 RHP
David Carson ON N/A 2021 OF
Michael Carson ON Centennial 2019 C
Noah Case ON Richview Collegiate Institute 2019 3B Murray State JC
Gauge Casselman ON N/A 2021 C
Jamie Chopping-Lawlor ON Jacob Hespeler 2020 C Fanshawe College
Tyler Coakley ON Dr. Frank J Hayden 2021 RHP Clarendon JC
Tyler Coley-Estrada ON Grand River Collegiate 2023 SS
Garrett Culliton ON St. Michael Catholic Secondary School 2020 3B
Kenny Di Clemente ON St. Thomas Aquinas 2019 OF Crowder JC
Jacob Douglas ON St.Marys 2019 1B Seminole State JC
Taylor Drinkle ON N/A 2021 RHP
Chris Ellerbrun ON Forest Heights Colligiate Institute 2022 C
Owen Ellis ON TA Blakelock 2021 OF University of Guelph
Ian Evans NY Wilson 2019 RHP Elon
Cameron Faber ON Southwood 2020 1B McMaster University
Jonah Feldstein ON Crescent School 2020 LHP
Anderson Fenton ON Ridgetown District 2020 LHP Marshalltown CC
Jaxon Forbes ON St Augustine Catholic 2020 RHP
Lucus Forbes ON N/A 2022 OF Danville Area CC
Brock Fraser ON St. Benedicts 2019 RHP
Max Fraser-Stewart ON N/A 2020 3B
Noah Garrah ON Mother Teresa Catholic 2022 RHP Tusculum College
Davis Germann ON Cameron Heights 2022 OF Morehead State
Kirk Gibson ON Owen Sound District 2022 SS Rio Grande
Lucas Gilbert ON St Theresa's 2019 RHP North Iowa Area CC
Blake Gillespie ON Team Elite 2022 SS Georgia
Andrew Glazebrook ON Bishop Reding 2020 3B
Rickey Gomez ON N/A 2019 OF
Bryce Gordon ON Centennial CVI 2020 OF
Jacob Gravina ON Donald A Wilson SS 2021 C
Justin Green ON - 2018 RHP
Simon Grinberg ON St. Mary's 2020 C Crowder JC
Skylar Groulx ON Pauline Johnson 2022 RHP Allegany JC of Maryland
Jorgan Groves ON N/A 2020 OF
Justin Groves ON St. Peter's 2020 OF Erie CC
Tyler Grzela ON St. Josephs Catholic 2022 1B Missouri Valley College
Cameron Gurney ON Pauline Johnson 2022 C Utah
Angelo Guzzo-Foliaro ON Denise O'connor 2020 OF
Jonah Hanna ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2021 OF
Joshua Hare ON Holy Trinity Catholic 2019 2B Lourdes University
Seth Hedges ON Ingersoll District Collegiate Institute 2023 1B Connors State JC
Jack Hewlin ON Holy Cross Catholic 2020 OF
Trent Hill ON Georgian Bay Community School 2022 3B Cumberlands
Tanner Hodgson ON Nelson 2019 OF Mars Hill College
Logan Hogben ON St. Davids 2018 SS
Xavier Hopkins ON Jacob Hespeler 2022 3B
Ethan Horrell ON N/A 2022 RHP Marshalltown CC
Jack Hourahine ON Monsignor Doyle 2021 SS Western Nebraska CC
Hunter Houston ON Dr. Frank Hayden 2021 OF Southwestern CC
Drew Howard ON All Saints 2020 RHP Chipola College
Dylan Howard ON Montcalm 2020 C Frank Phillips JC
Mitch Ireland ON Ajax HS 2020 1B
Justin Jang ON Abbey Park 2021 C Western Illinois
Benjamin Jardeleza ON Meadowvale 2021 C
Riley Johnson ON Garth Webb 2021 RHP
Tyler Kaal ON St. Mary's 2019 C
Alex Kean ON St Marys 2023 1B Morehead State
Quaid Kerr ON Central Huron 2022 RHP
Dylan Kints ON South Huron District 2021 RHP College of the Desert
Tyson Kovats ON Goderich DCI 2018 OF
Garret Kratz ON Ajax 2021 C
Ty Lawrence ON N/A 2019 RHP Marshalltown CC
Espen Lester ON NA 2020 OF
Garrett Lichti ON Waterloo-Oxford 2021 RHP
Nick Lostracco ON St. James 2019 RHP
Cameron Lugtenburg ON St. Stephens Catholic School 2020 OF Durham College
Campbell Lyons ON All Saints Catholic 2021 RHP Dawson CC
Payton MacDonald ON N/A 2020 LHP
James Markham ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2022 RHP Toronto Metropolitan
Ethan Marriott ON St. Mary's secondarys cobourg 2021 C
Colin Mayhew ON Gananoque 2021 1B Western University
Richard McCallum ON St Mary's 2022 OF Prairie State JC
Will McCauley ON Glenview PArk 2021 OF
Riley McKinnon ON Assumption 2021 RHP
Gavin McLean ON Elmira 2022 RHP
Justin McLean ON Cameron Heights 2020 3B Allen Community College
Eric McLellan ON Lord Dorchester S.S. 2022 C
Stefan Mielzynski ON Waterdown District 2019 1B Otero JC
Emerson Milbury ON John F. Ross 2021 OF
Sam Mitcham ON Sinclair 2020 C Highland CC (KS)
Alex Mitton ON Bishop Tonnos Catholic 2020 LHP Florence-Darlington JC
Bennett Moore ON Goderich District Collegiate 2020 RHP Johnson County CC
Keon Moseni ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2022 SS Antelope Valley College
Jack Mount AB Vauxhall 2021 RHP Cloud County CC
Patrick Mulligan ON Gloucester 2021 SS Cloud County CC
Justin Murray ON St Brother's Andre 2020 3B Salem University
Carter Newman ON John Fraser 2021 OF
Ethan Nichols ON Cobourg Collegiate Institute 2020 3B Saint Michael's College
Matthew Nolin ON Cawthra Park 2019 LHP Oakland
Nathaniel Ochoa ON Notre Dame Catholic 2022 SS Alabama
Brainard Parrenas ON St. John Henry Newman 2021 1B
Luke Pero ON Preston 2021 RHP
Lucas Platerski ON N/A 2020 C
Matthew Pomeroy ON N/A 2019 C
Tyrus Raymond-Bath ON N/A 2019 C
Bill Reaume ON Nelson 2021 3B
Ricardo Reyes ON St. Jean de Brebeuf 2021 OF
Liam Rinds ON N/A 2022 OF
Spencer Robson ON Lorne Park 2021 RHP
Justin Rogers ON Sacred Heart 2020 SS East Central College
Jacob Roth ON N/A 2022 RHP
Benjamin Salazar ON Bluevale collegiate 2021 C Frontier Community College
Aran Sangarabodhi ON Rick Hansen 2022 1B
Andrew Savage ON NA 2020 C
Chase Schnurr ON St. David Catholic Secondary School 2021 OF
Ethan Schofield ON N/A 2022 RHP
Ethan Schroeder ON Kitchener Collegiate 2020 OF
Josiah Seales ON Dunbarton 2020 SS
Ben Sitarenios ON Bill Crothers Secondary School 2020 OF Salem University
Alex Springer ON HB Beal 2021 LHP Connors State JC
Ben Spunde ON Jacob Hespeler 2021 LHP Durham College
Austin Spurgeon ON St. Thomas Aquinas 2021 OF
Parker Stevenson ON South Collegiate Institute 2020 RHP
Alessandro Strazzeri ON Bishop Allen Academy 2020 OF University of Waterloo
Nicholas Styles ON Stayner Collegiate Institute 2019 3B South Suburban JC
Dean Taylor ON Napanee District 2020 C
Kaedan Thompson ON Bramalea Secondary School 2021 2B Southwestern CC
Cole Tucker ON St. Andre Bessette Catholic 2020 SS
Brandon Turner ON Assumption 2022 3B
Greg Van Boekel ON N/A 2020 LHP
Alex Vince ON NA 2020 LHP Mineral Area JC
Cole Watson ON St. Thomas Aquinas 2021 C St. Peters
Willy Watson ON David Suzuki 2021 RHP West Virginia
Jack Whitehead ON Stratford Central 2021 OF Adrian College
Tyler Wilson ON Ancaster 2020 C Macomb CC
Dmitri Wolterbeek ON Goderich District Collegiate Institute 2021 C
Ayden Wood ON Courtice 2020 LHP Southeastern CC (IA)
Danny Wrench ON St. Francis Xavier 2022 3B
Harrison Yang ON The Woodlands 2021 RHP
Hayden Zweig ON Oakville Trafalger 2020 RHP