The 2016 Ontario Future Games Trials (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Angus Adams ON Longfields Davidson Heights 2018 RHP Elmira College
Carter Arbuthnot ON Maxwell Heights 2019 SS Niagara County CC
Cam Arnold ON Iroquois Ridge 2018 OF Queens University (ON)
Udhay Bal ON Heart Lake 2019 SS Mount St. Marys
Francesco Barbieri ON St. Francis Xavier 2019 OF North Iowa Area CC
Braeden Barnett ON Innisdale 2018 3B Frontier Community College
Darshpreet Bhandohal ON David Suzuki 2018 RHP
Josh Blanchard ON Our Lady Of Mount Carmel 2019 RHP
Jacob Bonzon ON St. Augustine 2019 SS Roanoke College
Dasan Brown ON Abbey Park 2019 OF Texas A&M
Dionysius Chialtas ON De La Salle College 2020 C Northeastern Oklahoma A&M JC
Joshua Cipolla ON Abbey Park 2019 C
David Coleman ON Lorne Park 2019 OF
Christian Cummins ON Lorne Park HS 2019 SS
Jacob Davis ON Ajax 2019 C
Sebastien Dubois ON Franco-Ouest 2018 2B
Evan Elliott ON Michael Power St. Joseph 2019 RHP Virginia Commonwealth
Conrad Erasmus ON St Martin Catholic 2019 C
Ashton Feijo ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2019 SS Brock University (ON)
Matthew Foster ON South Carleton 2018 1B
Bradley Fraser ON Our Lady of Lourdes 2018 OF
Jordan Gamble ON Appleby College 2018 2B British Columbia
Zach Gardiner ON OTHS 2019 1B Marshall
Harry Ghotra ON North Park 2018 RHP University of Waterloo
Andrew Giorno ON St. Michael's College 2018 RHP Adrian College
Anthony Goddard ON Michael Power-St. Joseph 2019 RHP
Austin Gomm ON Christ The King S.S 2019 SS Parkland College
Jared Gonsalves ON R.H King 2018 SS
Alex Hache ON Sacred Heart 2019 RHP SUNY-Canton
Ryan Heighway ON Sinclair Secondary School 2018 RHP
Lex Hergott ON Humberside C.I. 2019 OF
Tanner Hodgson ON Nelson 2019 OF Mars Hill College
Dylan Johnson ON St. Michaels College 2018 C Adrian College
Zach Kavanagh ON Nelson 2018 C
Stephen Kinal ON Christ the King 2020 RHP Palm Beach State College
Mitchell Learning ON Brooklin 2018 LHP
Sam Lebel ON Brampton Centennial 2018 3B McCook CC
Kyle Lev ON St. Martin 2019 RHP Siena
Colin Mari ON Corpus Christi 2019 C
CJ Maury ON Mayfield 2020 SS Wayne State University (MI)
David McCabe ON Everest Academy 2019 3B Charlotte
Matthew McEachern ON Dr. Frank J Hayden 2019 OF Lourdes University
Riley McErlean ON Bayview 2019 C College of Wooster
Noel McGarry Doyle ON Southeastern Community College 2019 OF Southeastern CC (IA)
Davis McMillan ON Maxwell Heights 2019 OF Houghton College
Jack McMillan ON Forest Hill HS 2020 3B
AJ Min ON A.Y. Jackson 2018 C
Ben Mitchell ON Bill Crother's 2018 OF British Columbia
Gabriel Moreno ON Norte Dame Catholic 2019 RHP
Mason Newell ON Parkside Collegiate 2019 SS
Curtis Nickerson ON Blessed Trinity Grimsby 2018 3B
Jesse Nobrega ON Harbord Collegiate 2019 OF
Tyler Offman ON Vaughan Secondary School 2019 1B New York University
Nick Parsons ON Bluevale Collegiate 2018 C
Stephen Phillips ON Emily Carr 2020 RHP Ventura JC
Mateo Roque ON Our Lady of Lourdes 2019 2B University of Waterloo
Tyrell (TJ) Schofield-Sam ON North Park 2019 3B Chipola College
Jalen Scott ON Iona Catholic Secondary School 2019 RHP
Carter Seabrooke ON Crestwood 2019 LHP College of Central FL
Ronan Smith ON Monarch Park 2018 C
Nolan Struss ON Sacred Heart 2018 OF
Braden Taylor ON Leaside 2018 RHP Humber College (ON)
Charlie Towers ON Parkdale 2019 2B
Anthony Vavaroutsos ON Mary Ward 2018 OF Shippensburg University
Bradley Verhoeven ON St. Joseph's 2019 C
Braydon Verschueren ON Glendale 2019 LHP Kellogg CC
Max von Gemmingen ON Heart Lake 2018 Lakeland CC
Dawson Walters ON Blyth 2018 1B Eastern Oklahoma State JC
Dylan Whittaker ON Oakville Trafalgar 2018 RHP British Columbia
Ben Widdecombe ON Centennial 2019 SS
Matthew Wiggins ON St. Michaels 2019 RHP Niagara
Cameron Wilcox ON St Marcellinus 2018 C Humber College (ON)
Elijah Wood ON John F. Ross Collegiate Vocational Institute 2020 2B
Max Yermus ON CHAT 2019 OF
Brian Zapp ON Sir John A Macdonald 2019 SS Miami (OH)