The Fall Finale (Invite Only) 10.22.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Angus Adams ON Longfields Davidson Heights 2018 RHP Elmira College
Adam Akhalwaya ON Bill Crothers 2020 OF
Aiden Ament ON Dr Dension S.S 2019 OF
Carter Arbuthnot ON Maxwell Heights 2019 SS Niagara County CC
Cam Arnold ON Iroquois Ridge 2018 OF Queens University (ON)
Arjun Aujla ON Bayview 2020 OF Adrian College
Ethan Baptie ON Resurrection Catholic 2019 OF Dodge City CC
Christian Bottero ON Michael Power // St. Joseph 2019 C Okanagan College
Jake Brown ON Richmond Hill 2020 C
David Calabrese ON St. Elizabeth CHS 2020 OF Arkansas
Blake Cherwaty ON Holy Cross 2018 SS
Owen Dobosh ON St. Edmund Campion 2021 SS
Lucas Fasullo ON Stouffville District 2019 C
Daniel Freeman ON St. Ignatius of Loyola 2020 OF Cornerstone University
Francesco Gioia ON Our Lady of the lake 2020 C
Anthony Goddard ON Michael Power-St. Joseph 2019 RHP
Tiago Gulino-Guerreiro ON Mayfield 2020 LHP
Andrew Haynes ON Crestwood 2019 RHP Shippensburg University
Ryan Heighway ON Sinclair Secondary School 2018 RHP
Tristan Hicks ON St. Andrew's College 2018 RHP University of Western Ontario
Charlie Iriotakis ON St. Michael's 2022 OF William & Mary
Ben Jones ON Sinclair 2018 SS Clarion University
Dylan Jones ON North Park Secondary School 2020 OF Western Nebraska CC
Ian Jordan ON Cardinal Newman 2018 C Cuyahoga CC
Garret Jukes ON Fenelon Falls 2019 2B University of Waterloo
A.J. Karosas ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2019 2B Erie CC
Adam Khan ON Aurora 2021 RHP British Columbia
Jake Lockyer ON Crestwood 2019 C
Jaret Lupton ON Assumption 2019 2B Lake Region State JC
Spencer Marcus ON Chatham-Kent 2018 OF Dodge City CC
Quinton McRae ON Eastdale 2021 C Carleton University
Lorenzo Oppedisano ON St Michaels Catholic 2019 2B
Tristan Osika ON Bishop Tonnos 2018 SS Indiana Institute of Technology
Roberto Pagliero ON Bill Crothers 2019 RHP D'Youville College
Paul Ramotar ON Bill Crothers 2020 RHP
Jacob Rienstra ON Maxwell Heights 2019 RHP
Hayden Simon ON Bill Crothers 2021 LHP
Tyler Squibb ON Notre Dame Catholic 2018 3B
Michael Stremlaw IN Noblesville 2021 RHP Butler
Joel Suraganan ON Dunbarton 2020 SS Marshalltown CC
Jermaine Tabia ON St. Elizabeth Catholic High School 2020 SS
Lukas Touma ON William Lyon Mackenzie CI 2020 RHP USC-Upstate
Clovis Vanier ON Casselman Catholic 2020 C