2017 PBR Future Games (Wisconsin Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Andrew Biertzer WI West Bend West 2019 LHP Saginaw Valley State
Tyler Brandenburg WI Lake Country Lutheran 2019 1B Heartland CC
Trent Ehlers WI Sturgeon Bay 2019 LHP Wisconsin-Whitewater
Austin Glidden WI Westosha Central 2019 RHP Illinois-Springfield
Luke Hansel WI Union Grove 2019 RHP Madison JC
Jack Haufle WI Oregon 2019 OF Southeastern CC (IA)
Alexander Huissen WI Lakes Community 2019 OF Adrian College
Steve Jamroziak WI Muskego 2019 OF Minnesota
Adam Juran WI Sauk Prairie 2019 C Western Illinois
Trey Krause WI Burlington 2019 LHP Illinois State
Dylan Krumrei WI Oshkosh North 2019 3B Bradley
Connor Langreder WI West De Pere 2019 LHP Northern Illinois
Drew Lechnir WI Kimberly 2019 OF Central Michigan
Zach Lechnir WI Kimberly 2019 SS Central Michigan
Drew Leszczynski WI Brookfield Central 2019 OF
Riley LeTourneau WI Brookfield East 2019 RHP Madison JC
Ryan Mazza WI Brookfield East 2019 3B Wisconsin-La Crosse
Hunter Rosenbaum WI Webster 2019 RHP West Virginia
Bubba Thompson WI Appleton West 2019 SS Southern
Jack Washburn WI Webster 2019 RHP Mississippi
Brent Widder WI Sheboygan North 2019 SS Evansville
Mitchell Woelfle WI Janesville Craig 2019 RHP Air Force