Southern Wisconsin Open

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jacob Archibald WI Brookfield East 2021 1B
Owen Arndt WI Little Chute 2022 SS Marian University (WI)
Grant Beth WI Catholic Memorial 2022 OF Wisconsin-La Crosse
Charlie Bogue WI Mount Horeb 2021 C Wisconsin-Whitewater
Jaydon Bott WI Madison Memorial 2021 OF
Adam Bretsch WI Marquette University 2021 3B
Thomas Burns WI Hortonville 2023 RHP Arizona State
Carl Cano WI Bay Port 2021 SS University of St. Thomas
Charlie Carr WI Marquette University 2021 C
Brennan Chynoweth WI Appleton North 2020 SS
Mitchell Crawley WI Muskego 2021 RHP Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Colin Dailey WI Cedarburg 2021 RHP University of St. Thomas
Ryder Derouin WI Wisconsin Lutheran 2022 C Chandler-Gilbert CC
Calvin Dobbe WI Wauwatosa East 2021 LHP Wisconsin-Whitewater
Dylan Dux WI Menomonee Falls 2023 SS
Carson Flugaur WI Franklin 2022 SS Parkland College
Pierson Froelich WI Shorewood 2020 OF
Aaron George WI Waukesha South 2023 SS
Joe Giricz WI Catholic Memorial 2021 RHP Milwaukee School of Engineering
Aiden Haney WI Catholic Memorial 2022 2B Rock Valley JC
Ethan Hindle WI Arrowhead 2023 SS Kentucky
Carson Holmes WI Hortonville 2022 LHP
Cade Honkamp WI Brookfield East 2022 3B Wisconsin-Whitewater
Brian Johnston WI Fall Creek 2020 OF
Andrew Jung WI Arrowhead 2023 RHP
Tyler Jung WI Arrowhead 2021 RHP
Andres Kleinsek WI Verona Area 2021 RHP Bryant & Stratton - Wisconsin
Payton Kramer WI Neenah 2022 SS
Logan Libby WI Waukesha North 2022 OF Rock Valley JC
Benjamin Loyd WI Tremper 2021 SS Notre Dame
Michael Maloney WI Pulaski 2021 C St. Norbert College
Jacob Melendrez WI Little Chute 2022 RHP Wisconsin-Platteville
Eli Michaelis WI Wauwatosa East 2022 OF Wisconsin Lutheran College
Brennen Miller WI Denmark 2021 RHP College of Lake County
Owen Miller WI Marquette University 2021 C
Jameson Muller WI Memorial 2021 RHP
Zach Ortner WI Wauwatosa East 2021 OF
Cody Pappadakis WI Wilmot Union 2023 C
Reece Piontek WI Denmark 2021 LHP Concordia University-St. Paul
Corey Plahuta WI Muskego 2021 LHP
Carson Possehl WI Lodi 2021 RHP Clarke University
Bailey Prevost WI De Pere 2021 OF Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Cristiano Ramirez WI Muskego 2022 RHP Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Emiliano Ramos WI Arrowhead 2022 3B Wisconsin-La Crosse
Robert Roguszka WI Greenfield 2022 RHP Ripon College
Payton Roth WI Shorewood 2022 2B
Xavier Schreiber WI McFarland 2020 OF McHenry County JC
James Schutte WI New Richmond 2021 RHP Wisconsin-Stevens Point
George Seaman WI West Bend East 2021 3B
Kellan Short WI Catholic Memorial 2021 RHP Madison JC
Alex Star WI Brookfield Academy 2022 SS
Derek Steinbrenner WI Menomonee Falls 2023 2B
Tyler Torkelson WI Tomah 2020 SS Viterbo University
Heath Venne WI Muskego 2022 C Wisconsin-La Crosse
Jayce Weber WI Arrowhead 2022 OF
Ben Wilson WI St. Mary Catholic 2021 1B Ripon College
Theo Zeidler WI Bay Port 2022 RHP Bradley