2018 All-PBR VA/DC: First Team

John Nolan
Virginia Assistant Director & Content Manager

UG 6.20

Follow @PBRVirginiaDC 
Facebook + Periscope

2018 All-PBR VA/DC First Team

*Note: The PBR VA/DC All-State Team is based off of statistics and nominations turned in from high school coaches across the state, not all programs turned in their statistics.


Kris Artis Granby
Jamari Baylor Benedictine
Nick Biddison St. Christopher's
Wes Clarke Liberty Christian
Connor Epley Western Branch
Thomas Francisco Abingdon
Casey Green Benedictine
Adam Hackenberg Miller School
Patrick Halligan Marshall
Cade Hungate Abingdon
Ricky Jones Hopewell
Nic Kent St. Anne's-Belfield
Jared Lyons West Springfield
Brody Mack Potomac
Marty Neal Gar-Field
Kyle Novak Madison
Blaze O'Saben Fauquier
Travis Reifsnider Collegiate 
Alec Roberts West Potomac
Thomas Russell Paul VI Catholic
Tomas Sanchez Dinwiddie
Tanner Schobel Walsingham Academy
Carson Swank Riverside
Matthew Thomas Lake Braddock
Tevin Tucker Prince George
TR Williams Page County



More 2018 HS Coverage