Prep Baseball Report

VISAA Division I All-State Team

Be Seen
Follow @PBRVirginiaDC
By John Nolan
Assistant Director of Scouting/Content Management 

As we prepare to release our 2016 All-State Team next week, we will publish the VHSL and VISAA ones on the website as they are announced.

VISAA Division I All-State Team

First Team

Will Allocca, Collegiate School, 2016

David Angstadt, Collegiate School, 2016

Matt Cooper, Norfolk Academy, 2017

Michael Coritz, Paul VI Catholic, 2016

Jack Cunningham, Paul VI Catholic, 2016

Adam Hackenberg, Fork Union Military, 2018

Ryan Hansen, St. Christopher's, 2016

Evan Justice, Collegiate School, 2017

Khalil Lee, Flint Hill, 2016, Player of the Year

Patrick McDonald, Woodberry Forest, 2016

Bobby Nicholson, St. Anne's Belfield, 2016

Eli Ottinger, Benedictine College Prep, 2017

Michael Parsons, Norfolk Academy, 2016

Will Simon, Benedictine College Prep, 2017

Justin Taylor, Flint Hill, 2018

Rafi Vazquez, Bishop O'Connell, 2016


2nd Team

Devon Adams, Paul VI Catholic, 2016

Jeb Bemiss, St. Christopher's, 2016

Ike Fleckenstein, Trinity Episcopal, 2017

Ben Greer, Collegiate School, 2016

Jacob Grabeel, Fork Union Military, 2017

Myles Hudzick, Bishop O'Connell, 2016

Kevin Kelly, Paul VI Catholic, 2016

Robert Riddick, Flint Hill, 2016

Hunter Ramirez, Cape Henry Collegiate, 2017

Patrick Ryan, Bishop O'Connell, 2016

Eric Thronson, Potomac School, 2017


Unsigned Seniors