Prep Baseball Report

VISAA Division III All-State Team

Be Seen
Follow @PBRVirginiaDC
By John Nolan
Assistant Director of Scouting/Content Management 

As we prepare to release our 2016 All-State Team next week, we will publish the VHSL and VISAA ones on the website as they are announced.

VISAA Division III All-State Team

First Team:

Tredell Blow, Walsingham Academy, 2019

Danny Brajdic, Roanoke Catholic, 2016

JJ Burns, Walsingham Academy, 2016

Carter Davis, Blessed Sacrament-Hugenot, 2017

Tyler Dodson, Southampton Academy, 2017

Austin Elledge, Isle of Wight Academy, 2017

Josh Greenway, North Cross, 2016

Justin Jensen, North Cross, 2016

Bryan Johnson, Isle of Wight Academy, 2016

Andrew Lowe, Southampton Academy, 2016, Player of the Year

Beau Lejeune, Walsingham Academy, 2016

JH McCarthy, Kenston Forest, 2016

Jacob Mintz, Isle of Wight Academy, 2016

Jackson Smith, Southampton Academy, 2016

Zach Stanko, Walsingham Academy, 2019

Alex Williams, Alliance Christian, 2016


Second Team:

Slayton Farmer, Brunswick Academy, 2017

Ben Farlow, Broadwater Academy, 2016

Hunter Gilliam, Fuqua School, 2018

Brooks Holland, Southampton Academy, 2017

Matt Muehleck, Carlisle School, 2017

Austin Murphy, Broadwater Academy, 2016

Jonathan Nagle, Alliance Christian, 2017

Nick Powell, Tidewater Academy, 2016

Tanner Schobel, Walsingham Academy, 2020

Grant Taylor, Isle of Wight Academy, 2016

Peyton Walthall, Roanoke Catholic, 2017


Unsigned Seniors