Prep Baseball Report

2014 Midwest Future Games powered by Under Armour (Indiana Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Brady Bain IN Mooresville 2016 C Wabash Valley JC
Milo Beam IN Westfield 2016 OF Purdue
Cameron Beauchamp IN Peru 2016 LHP Indiana
Zach Britton IN Batesville 2017 C Louisville
Connor Christman IN Noblesville 2016 3B Butler
Jake Clawson IN Yorktown 2016 3B Ball State
Jake Franklin IN Roncalli 2016 SS Southern Indiana
Mitchell Garrity IN Perry Meridian 2016 OF Purdue
Conner Hasecuster IN Shelbyville 2016 SS Evansville
Kody Hoese IN Griffith 2016 3B Tulane
Cal Krueger IN Jasper 2016 RHP Indiana
Dalton Laney IN Rockville 2016 RHP Indiana
Collin Lollar IN Columbus North 2016 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Tyler Lucas IN Roncalli 2016 LHP Indianapolis
Ryan Pepiot IN Westfield 2016 RHP Butler
Justin Reed IN Lawrence North 2016 RHP Indiana
Andrew Saalfrank IN Heritage 2016 LHP Indiana
Brady Sheehan IN Homestead 2016 C Purdue University Fort Wayne
Skylar Szynski IN Penn 2016 RHP Indiana
Zack Thompson IN Wapahani 2016 LHP Kentucky
Roy Thurman IN North Central 2017 OF North Iowa Area CC
Takahiro Yamada IN Columbus East 2016 SS Dayton