Prep Baseball Report

PBR Future Games Powered by Under Armour (Indiana Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Luke Albright IN Fishers 2018 RHP Kent State
Jake Armentrout IN Wheeler 2018 OF Xavier
Zyon Avery IN Ben Davis 2018 1B Parkland College
Sam Bachman IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 RHP Miami (OH)
Michael Brewer IN Snider 2018 RHP Eastern Kentucky
Cameron Dennie IN Plymouth 2019 RHP Arizona State
Michael Dunkelberger IN SB St. Joe 2018 LHP University of Oregon
Bailey Falkenstein IN Jeffersonville 2018 3B Olney Central JC
Tyler Finke IN Columbus North 2018 SS Southeastern Louisiana
Alex Franklin IN Bloomington South 2018 RHP Indiana
Marcus Gholston IN Valparaiso 2018 OF Arizona Western JC
Mason Gillis IN New Castle 2019 OF Purdue
Xavier Haendiges IN Salem 2019 SS Ohio
Hayden Jones IN Carroll 2018 C Illinois State
Ryan Lynch IN Penn 2020 LHP Notre Dame
Mason McLeod IN Greensburg 2019 C Xavier
Riley Perlich IN Carroll 2018 RHP Wright State
Chase Rudy IN New Albany 2018 RHP Southern Indiana
Jacob Sweeney IN Hobart 2018 LHP Pensacola State College
Clay Thompson IN Andrean 2018 OF Oakland
Conner Tomasic IN Lake Central 2018 SS Purdue
Zac Tuinei IN Noblesville 2019 OF
Craig Yoho IN Fishers 2018 SS Houston