Prep Baseball Report

2017-2018 Prospect Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jonathon Anderson IN Roncalli 2017 C
Zyon Avery IN Ben Davis 2018 1B Parkland College
Nick Bandura IN Lake Central High School 2017 SS Indiana Wesleyan University
Corbin Beard IN Rossville 2019 C Franklin College
Caleb Brenczewski IN Fishers 2017 3B Lipscomb
Noah Brown IN Blue River Valley 2017 C
Jacob Christie IN Batesville 2017 C
Isaiah Davis IN Ben Davis 2017 SS Vincennes JC
Grant Druckemiller IN Bloomington North 2017 1B Franklin College
Michael Dunkelberger IN SB St. Joe 2018 LHP University of Oregon
Aaron Ernst IN Carmel 2017 RHP Dayton
Kade Fleming IN Evansville North 2017 LHP
Jonathan Foster IN Columbus East 2017 OF Taylor University
Bryce Frederick IN North Montgomery 2017 C
Chris Fundich IN Lake Central 2017 1B Danville Area CC
Justin Hensley IN Brebeuf 2017 1B Butler
Alex Hornaday IN Cardinal Ritter 2017 C
Kevin Howlett IN New Castle 2017 C
Chase Hunter IN Central noble high school 2017 C
Evan Hylek IN Andrean 2017 C Wabash Valley JC
Elliott Jackson IN Daleville 2016 1B
William Jackson III IN Daleville JR / SR High School 2016 1B
Will Klein IN Bloomington North 2017 RHP Eastern Illinois
William Kulcher IN Crown Point 2017 SS
Anthony Kurek IN Chesterton 2017 1B
Jack Lang IN Hamilton Southeastern 2017 SS Purdue University Fort Wayne
Ty Lautenschlager IN West Vigo 2017 1B Louisiana-Monroe
Allbry Major IN North Central 2017 OF Xavier
Drew Mathies IN Shelbyville 2017 SS Indiana University-South Bend
Caleb Matthews IN New Castle 2017 2B Indiana University Kokomo
Charlie May IN Delta 2017 OF Elmhurst University
Hunter Mihalic IN Lake Central 2017 OF
Ryan Missal IN Lowell 2017 OF Western Michigan
Jack Parisi IN Homestead 2017 RHP Spalding University
Cameron Pitzer IN New Palestine 2018 OF Huntington University (IN)
Zach Rogers IN Lawrence Central 2017 RHP
Caleb Rush IN Mt. Vernon 2018 RHP Frontier Community College
Alec Saulman IN Corydon Central 2017 C Olney Central JC
Michael Scalzo IN Noblesville 2017 1B
Drew Stanton IN Carmel 2017 C
Bryce Thompson IN Blue River Valley 2017 RHP
Riley Tirotta IN Mishawaka Marian 2017 3B Dayton
Austin Turner IN McCutcheon 2017 SS Indiana University-South Bend
Tyler Van Pelt IN Bloomington South 2017 OF Indiana
Jake Vanek IN Bishop Dwenger 2018 1B Heidelberg University
Brandon Vermillion IN Daleville 2016 2B Anderson University (IN)
Tyler Winiecki IN Lake Central 2017 OF
Alexander Zarazee IN Marian 2017 LHP
Sy Zickler IN Brownstown Central 2017 1B Clark State CC