Prep Baseball Report

2017 Top Prospect Games

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jackson Adams IN Carmel 2019 1B Butler
Jake Armentrout IN Wheeler 2018 OF Xavier
Sam Bachman IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 RHP Miami (OH)
Chandler Banic IN LaPorte 2018 LHP Ball State
Sam Bass IN Greenwood 2020 2B Taylor University
Marek Bauner IN Crown Point 2019 RHP Tennessee-Martin
Benjamin Berenda IN Lafayette Central Catholic 2018 C Indiana University Southeast
Cody Bible IN Northridge 2018 SS Indiana University Kokomo
Cory Bosecker IN Evansville Central 2019 LHP Butler
Kiel Brenczewski IN Fishers 2019 C Navy
Clay Burton IN Zionsville 2020 RHP
Tyler Burton IN Knightstown 2018 OF Anderson University (IN)
Charez Butcher FL IMG Academy 2020 RHP Gulf Coast State College
Cade Carlson IN University 2018 RHP East Tennessee State
Kaunner Cleek IN knightstown 2018 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Bobby Dearing IN Lafayette Harrison 2018 1B Western Michigan
Harry Deliyannis IN Bloomington North 2019 RHP Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Colin Diehm IN Carroll 2020 LHP Texas Tech
Carson Dolezal IN Tipton 2019 LHP
Benji Downs IN Terre Haute South 2018 RHP Butler
Bryce Eblin IN Center Grove 2020 SS Alabama
Sam Edgell IN Zionsville 2018 1B Otterbein University
Jack Ellis IN Jeffersonville 2019 1B John A. Logan JC
Max Engelking IN Guerin Catholic 2020 LHP Eastern Illinois
Ethan English IN Jeffersonville 2018 RHP John A. Logan JC
Dawson Estep IN University 2019 SS Rend Lake JC
Owen Evans IN Zionsville 2018 LHP Indiana University Southeast
Caden Ewen IN Elkhart Memorial 2019 C
Cam Farren IN Brebeuf 2018 OF Denison University
Ryan Fender IN Crown Point 2019 RHP Murray State
Jack Firestone IN Zionsville 2019 OF Purdue
Cade Fitzpatrick IN Franklin Central 2019 C Ball State
Kip Fougerousse IN Linton 2020 3B Indiana
Sam Fulton IN Hamilton Heights 2019 RHP Chattanooga State CC
Brian Gaffney IN Center Grove 2019 RHP Indiana
Jacob Garcia IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 SS Olney Central JC
Marcus Gholston IN Valparaiso 2018 OF Arizona Western JC
Mason Gillis IN New Castle 2019 OF Purdue
Bryce Ginder IN FW Carroll 2019 C Indiana Wesleyan University
Langston Ginder IN Carroll 2018 SS Ball State
Easton Good IN Lewis Cass 2020 SS Miami (OH)
Mark Goudy IN Noblesville 2018 OF Indiana University Kokomo
Christian Graf IN Providence 2019 RHP Lincoln Memorial University
Drew Grossman IN Lakeland 2018 1B Indiana Institute of Technology
Parker Gryskevich IN Brownsburg 2020 C Wittenberg University
Matt Hall IN Franklin Central 2020 RHP Ashland University
Josh Ham IN Martinsville 2020 1B Southern Indiana
Shane Harris IN North Posey 2019 RHP Louisville
Stephen Hazlett IN F. J. Reitz 2019 SS
Eli Helton IN Lawrenceburg 2018 OF
Luke Helton IN Whiteland 2019 RHP Morehead State
Riley Hershberger IN Logansport 2018 RHP Danville Area CC
Mason Hicks IN Hagerstown 2019 OF Olney Central JC
Garrett Hill IN University 2018 RHP Columbia State CC
Logan House IN Norwell 2020 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Isaac Housman IN Reitz Memorial 2019 RHP Southern Indiana
Adam Hummel IN Penn 2019 3B St. Charles CC
Colby Jenkins IN New Palestine 2019 C Indiana Wesleyan University
Jacob Johnson IN Center Grove 2018 RHP Xavier
Grant Johnston IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Stephen Karis IN Zionsville 2018 C Eastern Michigan
Tyler Knepley IN Western 2018 SS Marian University (IN)
Camden Knepp IN Northridge 2020 OF Taylor University
Gene Kolarik IN Crown Point 2020 RHP Illinois State
Jonathon LaGuire IN Lafayette Harrison 2018 OF Marian University (IN)
Kyle Leslie IN Boonville 2019 SS
Alec MacLennan IN Franklin 2018 C Judson University (IL)
Garrett Manous IN Munster 2019 OF Indiana
Jakobi McGowan IN Brebeuf 2020 OF
Matthew Meyer IN Westfield 2020 RHP Sinclair CC
Tyler Milby IN Zionsville 2018 OF
Cooper Miles IN Noblesville 2020 SS Dyersburg State CC
Nathan Mullen IN Bremen 2019 RHP
Tyler Owens IN Noblesville 2018 RHP Northwood University
Colten Panaranto IN Roncalli 2018 RHP Michigan State
Braedon Payne IN Avon 2018 1B Olivet Nazarene University
Wyatt Phillips IN Indian Creek 2019 SS Indianapolis
Tucker Platt IN Logansport 2019 SS Olney Central JC
Rutger Poiry IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 C Lincoln Trail JC
Drew Pyle IN Hagerstown 2018 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
James Quarles IN Pike 2018 OF Anderson University (IN)
Justin Reed IN Martinsville 2019 SS Anderson University (IN)
Kyle Richardson IN Zionsville 2018 C East Tennessee State
Reece Rodabaugh IN Lewis Cass 2019 RHP Parkland College
Griffin Scaggs IN Castle 2018 OF Kankakee CC
Alex Scherer IN Cathedral 2018 RHP John A. Logan JC
Brayden Seger IN Lincoln 2018 SS
Trey Shaw IN Northview 2019 SS DePauw University
Costa Sirounis IN Munster 2020 RHP Indiana
Adam Spalding IN Floyd Central 2019 RHP Bellarmine University
Dylan Steele IN Bloomington North 2019 RHP Indiana
Easton Stewart IL Carmi-White 2018 SS Evansville
Sam Tackett IN Plainfield 2019 RHP Indiana University Kokomo
Keenan Taylor IN Guerin Catholic 2020 3B Parkland College
Grant Trinkle IN Columbus North 2020 OF John A. Logan JC
Zac Tuinei IN Noblesville 2019 OF
Jack Vanover IN Southport 2019 3B Indiana Institute of Technology
Zach Vogt IN Carmel 2019 RHP Spalding University
Garrett Wiggs IN Lowell 2018 RHP Purdue University-Northwest
Cooper Williams IN Heritage Christian 2019 RHP Xavier
Chris Wilson IN Park Tudor 2019 OF
Seth Wilson IN Monroe Central 2019 SS Ball State
Michael Wyman IN Center Grove 2018 1B Saint Leo University
Peyton Young IN Western Boone 2019 LHP Southern Indiana