2018 PBR Future Games (Indiana Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Dalton Back IN Columbus East 2020 C Miami (OH)
Zach Behrmann IN North Central 2020 LHP Indiana
Cooper Biven IN New Albany 2020 2B Kentucky Wesleyan College
Aiden Bradbury IN Carmel 2020 RHP Cincinnati
Auston Brewer IN Snider 2021 OF Heartland CC
Charez Butcher FL IMG Academy 2020 RHP Gulf Coast State College
Grant Comstock IN Valparaiso 2021 RHP Northwestern
Kerrington Cross IN Brownsburg 2020 SS Cincinnati
Tanner Dreher IN Covington 2020 C Quincy University
Cole Gilley IN Columbus East 2020 RHP Indiana State
Josh Ham IN Martinsville 2020 1B Southern Indiana
Kaleb Hannahs IN West Vigo 2020 SS Valparaiso
Adam Hutchinson IN Greenfield Central 2020 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Gene Kolarik IN Crown Point 2020 RHP Illinois State
Conner Linn IN Western 2020 LHP Cincinnati
Griffin Lohman IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 RHP
Patrick Mastrian IN Indianapolis Bishop Chatard 2020 RHP Michigan
Tyler Nelson IN Andrean 2020 SS Indiana
Tyler Nelson IN Chesterton 2020 OF Indiana State
Costa Sirounis IN Munster 2020 RHP Indiana
Camryn Szynski IN Penn 2020 3B Tulane
Jackson Taylor IN Yorktown 2020 SS Indiana State