Prep Baseball Report

Nitro Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nick Bassi IN Cathedral 2022 RHP St. Charles CC
Jack Braun IN Fishers High School 2021 2B
Eli Burkhart IN Evansville Bosse 2020 OF Southeastern Illinois JC
Diego Cardenas IN John Adams High School 2021 RHP Indianapolis
Marcus Hayden Carrow IN Yorktown 2022 2B Olivet College
Garrett Causey IN Evansville Central 2021 OF Wabash Valley JC
Cade Conlon IN Cathedral 2021 C
Gavin Crawford IN Heritage Christian 2021 RHP Anderson University (IN)
Chase Daffron IN Center Grove 2022 2B Indiana Institute of Technology
Ashton Dickmann IN Greenfield Central 2021 RHP
Hunter Dobbins IN Mt Vernon 2021 C Ball State
Nolan Dudley IN Wapahani 2021 RHP Franklin College
Aric Ehmke IN Dekalb 2021 RHP Frontier Community College
Gage Gadbury IN Wapahani 2021 RHP
Enas Hayden IN Lawrence North 2021 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Mitchell Henneberry IN Carmel 2021 LHP Lincoln Trail JC
Ryan Henry IN Roncalli 2021 OF
Carter Klein IN Carmel 2023 RHP Lake Land JC
Jonathan Lawson IN Castle 2021 SS
Ethan Maier IN Greencastle 2021 C Indiana Wesleyan University
Erik Malott IN Hamilton Heights 2021 C Elmhurst University
CJ Mastagh IN John Adams 2023 RHP Kaskaskia JC
Brenen Masterson IN Evansville Central 2021 RHP
Ethan Palmer IN Franklin Central 2021 OF
CJ Richmond IN Park Tudor 2021 1B Iowa Western CC
Garrett Rusch IN New Castle 2022 SS Allen Community College
Calvin Sherwood IN Batesville 2021 SS
Jake Stank IN Mt Vernon 2021 OF Anderson University (IN)
Justin Wooten IN Carmel 2021 LHP
Nolan Wright IN Carmel 2021 RHP